Results: East and South-East CX Championships


Alex Paton of Pedal Heaven and Sophie Wright winners at the East and South-East CX Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: East and South-East CX Championships

Senior Men
1 Alex Paton Pedal Heaven RT
2 Hugo Robinson Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
4 Grant Martin XRT – Elmy Cycles
5 Jonathan Dennis Hackney GT
6 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
7 Ross Tricker ViCiOUS VELO
8 Christopher Ansell Team Corridori
9 James Waddington Dulwich Paragon CC
10 James Madgwick Hackney GT
11 Paddy Atkinson Bikesoup Test Team
12 Paul Sheers ViCiOUS VELO
13 Wilfred Sinclair Pearson Cycling Club
14 Chris Herring East London Velo
15 Matthew Noble Specialized Racing
16 Josh Wakeling BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
17 Christopher McGovern Sutton Cycling Club
18 Marc Townsend Neon-Velo Cycling Team
19 Neil Phillips Rapha Cycling Club
20 Wayne Crombie East London Velo
Veteran Men 40-49
1 Shaun Aldous Renvale RT
2 Roger Maidment East London Velo
3 Wayne Crombie East London Velo
4 Robert Purcell Neon-Velo Cycling Team
5 Mike Mooney Cycling Club Hackney
6 Damian Robertson London Phoenix CC
7 Nicholas Cook Ipswich Bicycle Club
8 Ed Fraser PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
9 John Swindells Iceni Velo
10 Michael Bowen West Suffolk Wheelers & Tri Cl…
11 Jon Lyons GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
12 Russell Jones Hackney GT
13 James Whatling ViCiOUS VELO
14 Stuart McGhee Evans Cycles Race Team
15 Mark Smith Crawley Wheelers
16 Paul Groombridge Iceni Velo
17 Bryan Holland North Road CC
18 Gavin Williams
19 Jeremy Parsons Brighton Excelsior CC
20 Christopher Thomas East London Velo

Veteran Men 50+
1 Michael Bell London Fire Brigade CC
2 Tim Costello GS Vecchi
3 Douglas Fox Crawley Wheelers
4 Dave Copland Ipswich Bicycle Club
5 Nick Welsh GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
6 Neil Simpson London Phoenix CC
7 Patrick Hayes London Phoenix CC
8 Stephen Mahon East London Velo
9 Adrian Lyons GS Invicta/ELO/Herberts Cycles
10 Bruce Mackie Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Ian Robson Ipswich Bicycle Club
12 Paul Driver Amisvelo Racing Team
13 Andrew Seltzer In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
14 Andrew O’Regan Cycle Lab
15 Geoff Bores Ford Cycling Club
16 Nigel Langridge Crawley Wheelers
17 Peter Barton Chelmer CC
18 Garry Houghton C6 Bikes
19 Paul James Crawley Wheelers
20 Shaun Williams Abellio – SFA Racing Team

1 Sophie Wright Renvale RT
2 Louise Mahe Sutton Cycling Club
3 Helen Pattinson Solent Pirates
4 Abigail Van Twisk Corley Cycles – Drops RT
5 Charlotte Heywood Twickenham CC
6 Claire Beaumont ViCiOUS VELO
7 Caroline Reuter London Phoenix CC
8 Keira McVitty Team Giordana- Triton
9 Clare Ross Brixton Cycles Club
10 Nicky Hughes Specialized Racing
11 Susan Wood Maldon & District CC
12 Julia Hawksworth Southborough & District Whls
13 Joanne Newstead Elmy Cycles RT
14 Adeline Moreau
15 Jo-Anne Perry PMR@Toachim House
16 Elanor Cadzow Welwyn Wheelers CC
17 Louise Foley Cambridge CC
18 Elaine Tribley Chelmer CC
19 Lesley Wilkinson Addiscombe CC
20 Aoife Doherty London Phoenix CC


Junior Men
1 Tom Easley Crawley Wheelers
2 Cai Davies Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 William Warre Cycle Lab
4 Dougal Toms Iceni Velo
5 Michael Parry Welwyn Wheelers CC
6 Kieran Jarvis St Ives CC
7 Joseph Mulligan VC Londres
8 Thomas Burnett VC Londres
9 Robert Staines Hadleigh MTB Club
10 Jake Darragh Hadleigh MTB Club

U16 Boys
1 Ben Tulett Beeline-Gener8
2 William Raymond Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Titouan Barthelemy Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Kamran Amin VC Jubilee
5 Samuel Asker Welwyn Wheelers CC
6 Edward Davies Herne Hill Youth CC
7 Logan de Monchaux-Irons Cycling Club Hackney
8 Nathan Blackmore Welwyn Wheelers CC
9 Troy Wingar VC Revolution
10 George Metcalfe Team Darenth
11 George Crocombe Hadleigh MTB Club
12 Tom Martin Welwyn Wheelers CC
13 Kishan Bakrania Team Darenth
14 Aaron Stone Corley Cycles – Drops RT
15 Matthew Williams Herne Hill Youth CC
16 Luke Levett Herne Hill Youth CC
17 Conor Dash Cycling Club Hackney
18 Joseph Bennett Welwyn Wheelers CC
19 Christian Bright Sutton Cycling Club
20 Chester Tribley Chelmer CC

U16 Girls
1 Elspeth Grace Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Lauren Higham Welwyn Wheelers CC
3 Emily Ashwood WXC World Racing
4 Connie Hayes Cycling Club Hackney

U14 Boys
1 Oliver Stockwell Welwyn Wheelers CC
2 Archie Peet Team Milton Keynes
3 Maximillian Lawson Herne Hill Youth CC
4 Sam Bishop Charlotteville CC
5 Dexter Mansel-Thomas Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
6 Alex Dale Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
7 Joe Kiely Welwyn Wheelers CC
8 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
9 Tom Sharples Welwyn Wheelers CC
10 Harrison Powell Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
11 Samuel McGhee Sutton Cycling Club
12 Daniel Hall Colchester Rovers CC
13 Bill Demuth VC Jubilee
14 Jack Lear Bedgebury Forest CC
15 Thomas Metcalfe Team Darenth
16 Luke Hazell Team Darenth
17 Oliver Partner Colchester Rovers CC
18 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
19 Archie Foulkes Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
20 Aidan Kerrigan Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Charlotte-Louise McGreevy WXC World Racing
2 Harley Pell Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
3 Sophie Lewis Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
4 Poppy Pattinson Solent Pirates
5 Eva Callinan

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK