Results: South of England CX Championships


Adrian Lansley, Steven Davies and Sarah Barber winners at the South of England Cyclo-Cross Championships

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: South of England CX Championships

Senior Men
1 Adrian Lansley
2 Scott Chalmers Felt Racing
3 Neil Ellison WDMBC/Specialized Ruislip
4 Karl Norfolk
5 Llewellyn Holmes
6 Edwyn Oliver-Evans
7 Doug Hall
8 Matthew Loake Southfork
9 Jared Linden Royal Dean Forest CC
10 Tom Budden Sotonia CC
11 Dan Vockins Bridport CC
12 Oliver Yates Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
13 Mike Brunsdon Velo Club Montpellier
14 Ben Anstie
15 Martin Lenney Kernow Riders
16 Edward Mason University of Bath Cycling Clu…
17 Paddy Scullion Kernow Riders
18 Lawrence Walton
19 Tim Carlton
20 Tim Wilkey DRK Racing

Veteran Men 40-49
1 Christopher Rathbone
2 Daniel Guest Performance Cycles
3 Simon Snowden 73Degrees CC
4 Peter Kench Banjo Cycles
5 Lee Hayward Bike Motion Racing
6 Crispin Doyle Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
7 Sean Dines CC Luton
8 Jamie Norfolk
9 James Bovey Rocky Mountain
10 Mike Simpson Beeline Bicycles RT
11 Anthony White Royal Dean Forest CC
12 Craig Denning Dream Cycling Race Team
13 Andrew Parker Mid Devon CC
14 Kevin Brewer Strada Cycles
15 Marcus Durant Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
16 Alan Collins Portsmouth North End CC
17 Mark Shepherd Banjo Cycles
18 Robin Wilmott Cotswold Veldrijden
19 Alan Drury Mid Devon CC
20 Stacey Bray Kernow Riders



Veteran Men 50+
1 Steven Davies Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
2 Dave McMullen Cotswold Veldrijden
3 Kevin Holloway VC10
4 Robin Delve Mid Devon CC
5 Chris Hutchings Velo Club Venta
6 Malcolm Cross Velo Club Venta
7 Robert Gray Dorset Rough Riders
8 Martyn Dymond Cotswold Veldrijden
9 Alan Green Bristol South CC
10 Anthony Dyment North Hampshire RC
11 Robin Akers Oxonian CC
12 Carl Ward Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
13 Donald Gray Cardiff JIF
14 Paul Loosemore Team Striking Bikes
15 Andrew Wellings Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…
16 Richard Bremner North Hampshire RC
17 Lester Young Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com
18 Martin Hughes Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
19 Timothy Evans Harrogate Nova CC
20 David Gill Ride 24/7

1 Sarah Barber North Hampshire RC
2 Flo Dannah
3 Catherine Kilburn
4 Harriet Guest Performance Cycles
5 Carly Hughes Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Jackie Shute Mid Devon CC
7 Rebecca Cornwell Taw Velo
8 Tracy Cornell North Hampshire RC
9 Suzanne Golder Team Milton Keynes
10 Maggie Maundrell Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers

Junior Men
1 Matthew Fratesi Severn RC
2 Edward Gronbech Oxford City RC
3 James Mitri Dream Cycling Race Team
4 Charlie Cooper Eden Veranda Racing
5 George Armstrong Taw Velo

U16 Boys
1 Callum Macleod Palmer Park Velo RT
2 Erin Baker Team Milton Keynes
3 Will Cooper I-Team Cyclists’ Club
4 Tom Couzens Zappi’s Racing Team
5 Angus Hawkins Palmer Park Velo RT
6 William Matthews Ride 24/7
7 Sam Smith Cheltenham & County CC
8 Jay Allen Palmer Park Velo RT
9 Tristan Davies One and All Cycling
10 Ross Pratt Mid Devon CC
U16 Girls
1 Alderney Baker Corley Cycles – Drops RT
2 Katie Scott Cotswold Veldrijden

U14 Boys
1 Freddy Birchill Certini
2 Henry Johnson Cheltenham & County CC
3 Oliver Allen Pilgrim Flyers
4 Samuel Medlyn One and All Cycling
5 Max Edgington Solent Pirates
6 Harry Denness Salt & Sham Cycle Club
7 Gareth Davies
8 Maximillian Meadwell Solent Pirates
9 Chuck Harmer Taw Velo
10 Samuel Butters Sulis Scorpions YCA
11 Tom Loader 1st Chard Whls
12 Edward Armstrong Taw Velo
13 Andrew Loosemore Team Striking Bikes
14 Samuel Cox Somerset RC – The Bicycle Chai…

U14 Girls
1 Millie Couzens Zappi’s Cycling Club
2 Amy Cantelo Solent Pirates
3 Alexa Hawkins Palmer Park Velo RT

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK