Result – Lee Valley Cycle Circuit Races


Timothy Chilvers & Tony Gibb winners at the Lee Valley Cycle Circuit Races in London on January 2nd

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Lee Valley Cycle Circuit Races

Women E/1/2/3/4
1 Suzetta Guerrini London Dynamo
2 Melinda Atkinson Lovelo Cinelli RT
3 Anna Henderson Lovelo Cinelli RT
4 Bethany Harrison Lovelo Cinelli RT

4th Category
1 Timothy Chilvers Essex Roads CC
2 Adam Swan Cycle Club Ashwell (CCA)
3 Sam Shepherd Velo Club Chevaliers Bleus
4 Max Wolke
5 Lewis Winfield VC Londres
6 Samuel Woodfield
7 Darren Yorston London Dynamo
8 J.D. Bowden Peterborough CC
9 Malcolm Young Dulwich Paragon CC
10 Anthony Aken Cycling Club Hackney

1 Anthony Gibb Full Gas Racing Team
2 James Lowden Team ASL360
3 Carl Jolly Team Corley Cycles
4 Jose Trejos VC Londres
5 Alex Blomeley The 5th Floor Cycle Club
6 Freddy Pett Strada-Sport
7 Iain Kirkpatrick
8 Craig Barnett WyndyMilla
9 Ian Robins
10 Daniel Cooper VC Londres



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK