Results – Woolly Mamil Winter Series 4


Lauren OBrien, Adam Lewis and Jacob Sparrow winners at the Woolly Mamil Winter crit series Round 4 at Stourport on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Woolly Mamil Winter Series 4



1 Lauren OBrien UOB CC
2 Elizabeth Catlow Bourne Whls CC
3 Molly Patch CCL
4 Hayley Bosworth 700CC
5 Cybele Schneider UOB CC
6 Catherine Coley Ludlow Brewery Race Team
7 Jessica Woodworth Bourne Whls CC
8 Leah Ball Brotherton Cycles
9 Anita Saycell Ystwyth CC
10 Connie Hudson RP Vision Racing Team
11 Becky Simmons WWCC
12 Melissa Brand Aspire Bicycles/HSS Hire
13 Verity Appleyard Brotherton Cycles
14 Aileen Baird UOB CC
15 Melissa Baker WWCC
16 Becky Hair ?
17 Heulwen Gilbert Ludlow Brewery Race Team
18 Vicki Boddice Wyre Forest CRC
19 Melissa Wilkinson Army Cycling Race Team
20 Tracey Billington Wrekinsport
21 Alison Salthouse Wrekinsport
22 Jennifer Morris Wrekinsport

1 Adam Lewis Team NHT Cycling Team
2 Ben Nott ?
3 James Hill RST Racing Team
4 Rhys Phillips NFTO
5 Jude Taylor University of Warwick
6 Harry Yates Hargroves Cycles RT
7 MArk Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
8 Stephen Minton Ludlow Racing Team
9 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
10 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
11 Will Perrin Gannet CC
12 Louis Killworth Broom Wagon Racing Team
13 Charles Powell Somerset RC
14 Matthew Worrallo Halesowen A&CC
15 Harry Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
16 Oliver Hayward UOB CC
17 Stuart White Beacon Roads CC
18 Christopher Froom NFTO
19 James Duncan GBC Racing Team
20 James Brisco WWCC
21 Stephen Biddulph DMW-Bridgetown
22 Paul Gibbons Ludlow Racing Team

4th category
1 Jacob Sparrow Ludlow Brewery Race Team
2 Craig Nicolson
3 Tim Spencer Ludlow Brewery Race Team
4 Lee Schroeder Ludlow Brewery Race Team
5 David Wrottesley Halesowen A7CC
6 William Coley Ludlow Brewery Race Team
7 Stuart Proctor Paramount CRT
8 Darren Cole RPD Racing
9 John Hines Market Drayton CC
10 Daniel Brough Lyme RC
11 Andrew Meek Eastgate Cycles
12 Nick Unyett NFTO
13 Lee Truelove Climb on bikes CC
14 Timothy Webb Evesham & District Whls CC
15 Matt Morris NFTO
16 Jim Harley Eastgate Cycles
17 Mark Goodhead UOB CC
18 James Tate Beacon Roads CC
19 Tom Mansfield GBC Raceteam
20 Chris Crump Wyre Forest CRC
21 Gareth James Bromsgrove Olympique CC
22 Chriistopher Edwards Ludlow Brewery Race Team
23 James Bishop UOB CC
24 Ben Osborne NFTO
25 Christopher Davies Ludlow Brewery Race Team
26 Laurence Cooley Beacon Roads CC
27 Darren Cadwallader Stourbridge CC


1 Gaby Homer WWCC
2 Kate Mingay Newport Olympique CC
3 Elena Shaw Backstedt Cycling
4 Sophie White WWCC



1 Joshua Price Ride 24/7
2 Matthew Lewis WWCC
3 Lewis Askey RST
4 Oscar Mingay Cardiff Jif
5 Matthew Shaw Solihull CC
6 Samuel Carmichael Sportcity Velo
7 Harry Gillett Solihull CC
8 Tom Dussek Nottingham Clarion CC
9 Joseph Guy WWCC
10 Owain Roberts Backstedt Cycling
11 Joshua Sandman Climb on Bikes CC
12 James Alexander Solihull CC
13 Jamie Crump Wyre Forest CRC
14 Nikolas James Lyme RC
15 Robert Waite Eastlands Velo
16 Alexander Coates Lyme RC
17 George Mills-Keeling WWCC
18 James Storey Eastlands Velo
19 Daniel Maclean-Howell Cardiff Jif
20 Caleb Hill Lyme RC
21 Jamieson Blain Halesowen A&CC
22 Will Matthews Ride 24/7
23 George Bazley Bristol Cycling Development
24 Henry Lloydlangston Halesowen A&CC
25 Harrison Bryan Halesowen A&CC
26 James Codd Backstedt Cycling
27 Joe Burns Eastlands Velo



1 Aimee Lane Wyre Forest CRC
2 Hollie Owens Lichfield CC
3 Tia Froom NFTO

1 Jack Rootkin-Gray Solihull CC
2 Hayden Norris Lichfield CC
3 Cameron Pilkington Eastlands Velo
4 Liam Allen Halesowen A&CC
5 David Hird Stratford CC
6 William Truelove Climb on Bikes CC
7 Alex Thomson WWCC
8 Samuel Holwill Hafren CC
9 Jonathan Cull Halesowen A&CC
10 Ethan Roberts WWCC
11 Joseph Williams Bristol Cycling Development Squad
12 Thomas Charles Stratford CC



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK