Results: Full Gas Winter Series 15


Callum Riley, Daniel Cooper & Suzetta Guerrini winners at round 15 of the Full Gas Winter Series 15

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Full Gas Winter Series 15


4th Category Men
1 Callum Riley Newdales Cycles RT
2 Tom Rowson Velo Schils – Interbike RT
4 James McIntyre Velosport Cycling Club
5 Edward Smith Islington CC
6 Neil Couchman Southborough & District Whls
7 Toby Harris Walden Velo
8 Thomas Davies BCPM
10 Tim Murphy Clapham Chargers

E/1/2/3 Men
1 Daniel Cooper VC Londres
2 Declan Egan Cadence
3 Ian Robins
4 Ryan Visser Danny Shane – Storck Racing
5 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
6 Simon Alexander Richardsons-Trek RT
7 Tristan Gregory Handsling Racing
8 Bailey Wilmot EM Velocity
9 Patrick Manning Strada-Sport
10 TBC

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Suzetta Guerrini Team Footon Velosport
2 Tanya Rogozhina RPR
3 Hayley Bosworth 700CC
4 Charlotte Burford Kingston Wheelers CC
5 Anna Henderson Lovelo Cinelli RT
6 Sue McFarlane Army Cycling Union
7 Emma Fudge Dulwich Paragon CC
8 Gem Atkinson Rapha Cycling Club
9 Karin Brameld Pearson Cycling Club
10 Charlotte Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK