Results – Masters Cyclopark Races


Wayne Beba of the Adalta Race Team winner last Friday at the Masters races at the Kent Cyclopark

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Masters Cyclopark Races

Masters C,D,E & F
1 Wayne Beba Adalta Race Team
2 Jonathan Harris PMR@Toachim House
3 Mark McCullagh Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Jason Kierman St Ives CC
5 Keith Henderson Southborough & District Whls
6 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
7 Benjamin Allen Westerley CC
8 Jeremy Brougham Adalta Race Team
9 Sheridan Bridal Abellio – SFA Racing Team
10 Stephen Tribe Paceline RT

Masters G, H, I & J
1 Christopher Stone Redhill CC
2 Robin Osborne London Dynamo




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK