Top 10: Maidenhead and District CC hilly


Danny Axford beats Tejvan Pettinger by a second to win Maidenhead and District CC hilly time trial on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10: Maidenhead and District CC hilly

1. Danny Axford, Arctic Tacx RT 1:08.31
2. Tejvan Pettinger, Sri Chinmoy CT 1:08.32
3. Pat Wright, Paceline RT 1:09.08
4. Peter Harrison, GS Henley 1:10.36
5. Stuart Auckland, Team Bottrill 1:13.05
6. Richard Gildea, Didcot Phoenix CC 1:13.20
7. Rob Walker, High Wycombe CC 1:13.40
8. Simon Barbour, GS Henley 1:14.04
9. Piran Tedbury, Mercedes AMG Petronas 1:16.53
10. Martin Stanley, Didcot Phoenix CC 1:16.56

First 2Up: Chris Beardshaw/Jim Curry, Performance Cycles 1:19.51
First Tricycle: Lez Young, Tricycle Association Thames Valley Region 1:30.50




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK