Result – East Surrey RC Hard Riders


Decisive win for Rob Sharland of Paceline in the East Surrey Road Clubs Hard Riders time trial

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – East Surrey RC Hard Riders

1. Rob Sharland, Paceline RT 59.43
2. Pat Wright, Paceline RT 01:01.02
3. Liam Maybank, Twickenham CC 01:01.24
4. Conall Yates, In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 01:01.33
5. Pete Tadros, In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 01:02.57
6. Mark Smith, Crawley Wheelers 01:03.39
7. Ben Elliott, Paceline RT 01:05.09
8. Henrick Pursson, Kingston Wheelers 01:05.10
9. Martin Williamson, London Dynamo 01:05.14
10. Richard Newey, Thames Turbo Tri Club 01:05.28

First Woman: Mel Wasley, SSLL RT 01:10.19
First Junior: Theo Tadros, In-Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT 01:17.18
Team: Paceline RT, Rob Sharland, Pat Wright and Ben Elliott 3:06.24




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK