Result – Jim Rogers Memorial RR


1-2 for Pedal Heaven as James Gullen wins the Jim Rogers Memorial RR on the Dolphinholme Circuit

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Jim Rogers Memorial RR
(thank you to  Robert Wright, Chief Commissaire)

13th March | Dolphinholme Circuit – 77.5 miles

1 James Gullen Pedal Heaven
2 Jack Pullar Pedal Heaven
3 Thomas Stewart Madison Genesis
4 Jake Womersley Pedal Heaven
5 Ian Wilkinson Pedal Heaven
6 Ben Rowe Wheelbase Altura
7 Lee Baldwin Champion Systems VCUK
8 Arthur Didelot Neon-Velo CT
9 Cameron Jeffers Club Corley Cycles
10 Philip Trodden Tema Moda-Anon
11 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Angus Claxton Glasgow CT
13 James Hill RST RT
14 Timothy Jones Spokes RT
15 Kieran Simcox Neon-Velo CT
16 Richard Haughton THR
17 Jake Cowen The Nab Racing
18 Ben Harrison Prima TR
19 Lewis Mulholland Glasgow CT
20 Steve Colloby All Terrain Cycles
21 Thomas Brazier Team Elite
22 Richard Bickley Border City Wheelers
23 Matthew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
24 Martin Lonie 0
25 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles
26 John Charles Bella in Sella




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK