Results – Lancaster Uni Spring Crits Week 3


Eve Dixon, Paul Ashworth, Jimmy Wong & Robert Scott winners at week 3 of the Lancaster University CC Spring Crits

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lancaster Uni Spring Crits Week 3

March 12th 2016

Race #1 Women Only E 1 2 3 4
1 Eve Dixon Starley Racing
2 Madeleine Scott Sunsport Velo
3 Maisie Duckworth PMR@Toachimhouse
4 Becky Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Lindsay Styler The Racing Chance Foundation
6 Gemma Sargent Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire
7 Becky Preece Leisure Bikes
8 Linsey Lyon The Racing Chance Foundation
9 Gaby Duckworth GB Cycles
10 Sarah Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
DNF Sarah Twigg LUCC
DNF Emily Chilton LUCC



Race #2 Cat 4 Only
1 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC
2 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whlrs CC
3 Lester Grant Auchencrow Thistle
4 Andy Gunson Lakes RC
5 Phil Higginbottom Body Torq Racing
6 Graham Carrick Lakes RC
7 Chris Gunson Lakes RC
8 Martyn McGrillen Lancashire RC
9 Mack Laidlaw Kendal CC
10 Greig Scott Livingston Cycling Club
11 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
12 Colin Jagla Pedal Power RT
13 Guy Jones Cog Set
14 Mark Fielding North Cheshire Clarion
15 Peter Lindfield Stirling Bike Club
16 Alan Treanor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
17 Adam Owens Liverpool Century RC
18 Paul Peake Lune RCC
19 Steve Sherwen North Cheshire Clarion
20 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC
DNS Alan Bisseker Manchester Wheelers Club
DNS Adam Westwell Body Torq Racing

Race #3 Cat 3/ 4 (*Provisional Result Only)

1 Jimmy Wong Cog Set
2 Tom Martin Better Cycling
3 Hamish Fletcher-Cooney All Terrain Cycles
4 Tom Clarke Red Rose Olympic
5 Geoff Wharton Cog Set
6 Kevin McNeill Chorlton Velo
7 Allistair Moffat VC Cumbria
8 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
9 Samuel Walley East Lancashire RC
10 Andy Gunson Lakes RC
11 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club

Race #4 E 1 2 3
1 Robert Scott VCUK PH-MAS
2 Stephen Abbott THR Racing
3 Jake Cowen The Nab RT
4 Richard Haughton THR Racing
5 Hamish Fletcher-Cooney All Terrain Cycles
6 Matthew Webster Wellingborough CT
7 Ben Trippier ELRC
8 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
9 Tom Hardie GWE
10 Adam Rawlinson Bella in Sella
11 James Farrington Avenita Racing
12 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
13 Tom Lowe LUCC
14 Jim Adamson Ilkley CC
15 Tom Martin Better Cycling
16 Tom Gibson MWE
17 John Aspen PM



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK