Results – Halifax Circuit Races


George Carter of Huddersfield Star Wheelers winner of the 3/4 race at the Halifax Circuit Races on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Halifax Circuit Races

Category 3/4
1 George Carter Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Alistair Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
4 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
5 Thomas Creber Malvern Cycle Sport
6 Chris Smith
7 George Milner
8 Lee Speight Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Luke Hind EM Velocita
10 Alan Davies PSUK Cycle Race Team

Under 8
1 Jody Mills Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Samuel Oldroyd Kirklees Cycling Academy
3 George Hughes Pedalsport Cycling Club
4 Ethan Geall
5 Hannah Shaw Huddersfield Star Wheelers
6 Oliver Parr Holmfirth Cycling Club
7 Ffion Law Doncaster Whls CC
8 George Scholes
9 William Pickering
10 Ellis Geall
11 Albert Jones
12 Amelia Turner Holmfirth Cycling Club
13 Austin Riley

Under 10
1 Mackenzie Riley Kirklees Cycling Academy
2 Tyler Green Doncaster Whls CC
3 Seth Jackson Kirklees Cycling Academy
4 Thomas Hepton East Bradford CC
5 Harry Wardle Clifton CC
6 Noah Ellison Pedalsport Cycling Club
7 Noah Scott-Wright Clifton CC
8 Kate Shaw Huddersfield Star Wheelers
9 Amelia Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club
10 Guy Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 William Beresford Pedalsport Cycling Club
12 Evie Smith Pedalsport Cycling Club
13 Evie Turner Holmfirth Cycling Club
14 Annie Denton Pedalsport Cycling Club

Under 12
1 Ethan Roberts-cutts
2 Harry Ellison Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Ben Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
4 Martin Smith
5 Nathan Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy
6 Sam Hollis Albarosa Cycling Club
7 Oliver Coughlan Pedalsport Cycling Club
8 James Clark Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Samuel Morris East Bradford CC
10 Megan Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Tomasso Campana Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Joseph Ibbotson Holmfirth Cycling Club
13 Euan Krasinski Albarosa Cycling Club
14 Harriet Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club
15 Oska Stringer Richardsons Cycle Club
16 Astrid Hiley Pedalsport Cycling Club
17 Dylan Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers

Under 14 Boys
1 Joseph Pidcock Chevin Trek
2 Max Poole Bike Box Alan
3 Oliver Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club
4 John Culpan Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Marcus Hiley Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Ewan Davies Cardiff Ajax CC
7 Jack Coates East Bradford CC
8 Adam Fortune Kirklees Cycling Academy
9 Will Thompson Pedalsport Cycling Club
10 Joe Mitchell Holmfirth Cycling Club

Under 16 Boys
1 Eddie Townend Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
3 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
4 Finlay Cooper-Oldroyd Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Oliver Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
6 Dylan Westley Chevin Trek
7 Matthew Taylor VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
8 James Bunting Kirklees Cycling Academy
9 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club
10 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
11 Jenson Young Pedalsport Cycling Club
12 Callum Wilson Huddersfield Star Wheelers
13 Luke O’Connell East Bradford CC
14 Harry Buxton Out Of The Saddle
15 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
16 Joe Coukham Pedalsport Cycling Club
17 Ben Holmes Pedalsport Cycling Club

Under 14/Under 16 Girls
1 Lucy Whearty Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Rachel Earnshaw East Bradford CC
3 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
4 Kayleigh Wells Clifton CC
5 Sophie Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
6 Laura Ibbotson Holmfirth Cycling Club



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK