Start Sheet – National Series Junior RR 1


Startsheet for the first round of the National Junior Road Race Series for 2016, in Wales on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Start Sheet – National Series Junior RR 1

HQ: Gwernyfed Leisure Centre, Three Cocks, Brecon, Powys, LD3 0SG


1 Rhys Britton Wales 2nd
2 William Roberts Wales 2nd
3 Peter Kibble Wales 2nd
4 James Tillett Wales 3rd
5 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team 2nd
6 Fergus Robinson Allen Valley Velo 2nd
7 George Beck Bath Cycling Club 3rd
8 Hayden Burton Bath Cycling Club 3rd
9 Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club 3rd
10 Will Swarbrick Bath Cycling Club 3rd
11 Liam Gilpin Bike Box Alan 2nd
12 Liam Davies Broom Wagon Racing Team 2nd
13 Liam Hindmarsh Broom Wagon Racing Team 2nd
14 Louis Killworth Broom Wagon Racing Team 2nd
15 Buauna Ball Catford CC Equipe/Banks 2nd
16 Tim James Catford CC Equipe/Banks 2nd
17 James Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks 3rd
18 Theo Hartley DFL In -Gear Development 2nd
19 James Jenkins Eastern Region 2nd
20 Gabriel Fowden Eastern Region 3rd
21 Oliver Jones Eastern Region 3rd
22 Michael Parry Eastern Region 3rd
23 Calum Johnston Edinburgh RC 2nd
24 Calum Kennedy Edinburgh RC 2nd
25 Matthew Cox Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films 3rd
26 Samuel Tillett Giant Cycling Club – Halo Films 3rd
27 Simon Price Graham Weigh Racing 3rd
28 Harry Yates Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT 3rd
29 Owen Du dley Isle Of Man Cycling Association 2nd
30 Michael Moss Isle Of Man Cycling Association 3rd
31 Nathan Hinks Isle Of Man Cycling Association 4th
32 Daniel Scarffe Isle Of Man Cycling Association 4th
33 Rhys Pilley Jersey Cycling Association 4th
34 Haydon Davis KASSEI.CC – TEKNOFUEL 2nd
35 Jake Beach Knottingley Velo 2nd
36 James Ambrose – Parish Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 2nd
37 Matthew Shepherd Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club 3rd
38 Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo 3rd
39 Ewan Grivell – Mellor Mid Shropshire Wheelers 2nd
40 Kieran Howarth Nottingham Clarion CC 2nd
41 Ben Turner Oldfield/Paul Milnes Cycles ERT 2nd
42 Jake Dobson Planet X – Northside Cycling 2nd
43 Daniel Coombe Planet X – Northside Cycling 3rd
44 Brad Dransfield Planet X – Northside Cycling 3rd
45 Joseph Saunders Planet X – Northside Cycling 3rd
46 Jamie Ridehalgh Polypipe Cycling Team 2nd
47 Ryan Coulton Pro Vision SJ Academy 2nd
48 Morgan Hughes Pro Vision SJ Academy 2nd
49 Owen Line Pro Vision SJ Academy 2nd
50 Tomos Owens Pro Vision SJ Academy 3rd
51 Fabian Horrocks RP Vision Racing Team 2nd
52 Joseph Linehan RP Vision Racing Team 2nd
53 Giles Clark RP Vision Racing Team 3rd
54 William Lewis RP Vision Racing Team 3rd
55 Ben Hardy Rutland Rouleur 2nd
56 Jonathan Wong Salt Ayre Cog Set 3rd
57 Danny Hedley Scottish Cycling North – east 2nd
58 John MacLeod Scottish Cycling North – east 2nd
59 Ross McMurtrie Scottish Cycling North – east 3rd
60 Benjamin Gifford Scottish Cycling North – east 4th
61 Cameron Biddle Solihull CC 2nd
62 Conor Davies Speedflex Race Team 2nd
63 Matthias Barnet Spokes Racing Team 2nd
64 Stephen Dent Spokes Racing Team 2nd
65 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team 2nd
66 Grant Martin Spokes Racing Team 2nd
67 James Farrington Sportcity Velo 2nd
68 Cameron Orr Sram Youth Development 2nd
69 Eugene Cross SSLL Racing Team 2nd
70 Max McMurdo SSLL Racing Team 2nd
71 Patrick Manning Strada – Sport 2nd
72 Jali Packer Strada – Sport 2nd
73 Jack Broadley Sunset Cycles 2nd
74 Ben jamin Hardwick Swinnerton Cycles 2nd
75 Jake Stewart Swinnerton Cycles 2nd
76 Charlie Cox Swinnerton Cycles 3rd
77 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles 3rd
78 Tom Easley Team ASL360 2nd
79 Anthony Anderson Team Corley Cycles 2nd
80 Carl Jolly Team Corley Cycles 2nd
81 Charles Page Team Corley Cycles 2nd
82 Louis Rose – Davies Team Corley Cycles2nd
83 Ben McKie VC Londres 2nd
84 Jacob Vaughan VC Londres 2nd
85 Fred Wright VC Londres 2nd
86 Georg Mew Jensen VC Londres 3rd
87 Jack Freeman VC Meudon 2nd
88 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon 2nd
89 Tom Chandler VCUK PH -MAS Cycling Team 1st
90 Robert Scott VCUK PH – MAS Cycling Team 1st
91 Harry Hardcastle VCUK PH – MAS Cycling Team 2nd
92 Thomas Pidcock VCUK PH – MAS Cycling Team 2nd
93 Reece Wood Velocity Globalbike 1st
94 Matthew Draper Velocity Globalbike 2nd
95 Ben Foames Wigmore CC 2nd
96 Ethan Davies Wolverhampton Whls 2nd
97 Matthew Radford Wolverhampton Whls 2nd
98 Joseph Nally www.Hardie – 2nd
99 Joshua Roberts Zappi’s Racing Team 2nd
100 Alfie Franks Zappi’s Racing Team 3rd



Event run as the Martyn Ashfield Classic RR:
1 Geraint Thomas MBE (Three Cocks Circuit)
2 Ian Stannard
3 Richard Hepworth
1 Alex Atkins (Three Cocks Circuit)
2 Chris Opie
3 Ian Stannard

1 Andrew Griffiths
2 Alex Dowsett
3 Mark McNally

1 Sam Webster (Defynnog Circuit)
2 Dennis Dunworth
3 Luke Rowe

1 Erick Rowsell
2 Luke Rowe
3 Mark Christian

1 Alexander King (Abergavenny/Talgarth/Defynnog Course)
2 Simon Yates
3 Dominic Schils

1 Tom Moses (Abergavenny/Usk/Shirenewton/Monmouth Course)
2 Lewis Balyckyi
3 Adam Yates

1.Jonathan Dibben (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Alex Peters
3. Alistair Slater

1. Tao Geoghan Hart (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Jonathan Dibben
3. Chris Lawless

2013 Race Cancelled due to Snow

1. James Shaw (Three Cocks Circuit)
2 . Joseph Evans
3. Levi Moody

1. Ethan Hayter (Three Cocks Circuit)
2. Joe Holt
3. Robert Hogg



National Junior RR Series 2016

20 March Cadence Junior Road Race
9/10 April Tour of the Mendips
24 April Junior Cicle Classic
29 Apr-2 May Isle of Man Junior Tour
4/5 June Spokes Cycles Junior Road Race
14 June Loughborough University Road Race
10 July Hatherleigh Road Race Exeter
24 July Bath Road Club Junior Road Race
14 August Scarborough Junior Road Race
26-28 August Junior Tour of Wales (3-day)

Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK