Results: Seacroft Wheelers Road Races


Alex Dalton and David McNeill winners at the Seacroft Wheelers road races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Seacroft Wheelers Road Races

1. Alex Dalton
2. Nick Barnes (Hargroves Cycles)
3. Gregory Saunderson
4. Archie Cross
5. Jon Wilkinson
6. Nick Guest
7. James Ward
8. Frank Montague
9. Robert Watson
10. Gavin Taylor
11. Matthew Williams
12. Michael Harris
13. David Beachill
14. Christian Smith
15. Lee Brown

Category 3/4
1. David McNeill Albarosa Cycling Club
2. Mark Walker Hull Thursday Road Club
3. Jack Fawdinton FTR Race Club
4. Joseph Wilkinson FTR Race Club
5. David Leaming YH Training Scarborough RC
6. Jack Rowland Unattached
7. Paul Shepherd Petuaria RC
8. Benjamin Baugh Wold TopActif RT
9. Andrew Ashton Albarosa Cycling Club
10. Thomas Sutton RST Race Team



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK