Result – Abergavenny Spring Handicap


Andrew Williams winner of the Abergavenny Spring Handicap road race on Saturday from Steven Roach of Raleigh GAC

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Abergavenny Spring Handicap

1 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
2 Steven Roach Raleigh GAC
3 Alexandre Touche Catford CC Equipe/Banks
4 Ben Simmons
5 Ross Evans Cycology Sunwise
6 Luke Nolan Cycology Sunwise
7 Gruffudd Lewis Madison Genesis
8 Hefin Evans NFTO Race Club
9 Gerry Bowditch Dream Cycling Race Team
10 Christopher Gibbard Bynea CC






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK