Result – Castle Carrock Road Race


Alexander Foster winner of the category 2/3/4 Castle Carrock Road Race in Cumbria on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Castle Carrock Road Race

1 Alexander Foster Bikehaus by Ridley
2 Jake Cowen The Nab Racing
3 Fabian Brennan North City Velo Cycling Team
4 Matthew Atkinson Durham University Cycling Club
5 Craig Steele Lakes RC
6 Craig Horseman Rock to Roll CC
7 Chris Mather M Steel Cycle Racing Team
8 Alastair McNicol
9 Hugh Harris Muckle Cycle Club
10 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
11 Michael Sproul Rock to Roll CC
12 Greg Taylor
13 Wilson Renwick Parentini Test Team
14 Adam Pratt Rock to Roll CC
15 Andrew Whalley Lakes RC
16 Allistair Moffat Velo Club Cumbria
17 Gavin Dempster Glasgow Green Cycle Club
18 Stephen Lewis Rock to Roll CC
19 Frank Pilkington Bill Nickson Cycles RT
20 Kieran Lacey Lakes RC
21 Zeb Kyffin Gosforth RC
22 Nick Spencer
23 Keith Melvin Rock to Roll CC
24 Jack Moore
25 Ben Trotter Macclesfield Wheelers
26 Mathew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
27 Ricky Lockhart Classic Racing Team
28 Darren Brackwell Lakes RC
29 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
30 Darran Acton VELO CLUB UK
31 Will Barnes Rock to Roll CC
32 Mark Yale Velo Schils – Interbike RT
33 Daniel Kendall Rock to Roll CC
34 Patrick Pennefather Velo Club Cumbria
35 Ian Taylor
36 John Backhouse Audlem Cycling Club
37 John Cann
38 Chris Gambles Lancashire RC
39 Joshua Reid Gosforth RC
40 Tommy Lockhart Classic Racing Team
41 Neil Baxter
42 Tony Workman Lancashire RC
43 Duncan Orme Kent Valley RC
44 Chris Southworth The Nab Racing






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK