Results: Tuesday Night York Crits


Benjamin Baugh and Robert Watson winners at the Tuesday night circuit races in York

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Tuesday Night York Crits

Category 4
1 Benjamin Baugh Wold Top Actif RT
2 Finley Shaw Cycle Supreme Cycling Club
3 Jonathan Farmer Harworth & District CC
4 Douglas Blackwood Clifton CC
5 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
6 N/A N/A
6 David Morgan Tickhill Velo
7 Jamie Ward Yh Training Scarborough RC
8 Laurence Griffin Clifton CC
9 Daryl Maffey Yh Training Scarborough RC
10 Max Rose University Of Manchester CC

1 Robert Watson Ingear Coaching Biemme
2 Tom Murray Tom Murray Cycling
3 Bob Hewitt Yh Training Scarborough RC
4 Robert Pape VC York
5 Kieran Hotson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
6 Jordan Reed Bike Box Alan
7 Edwyn Oliver-Evans
8 Sam Smith Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
9 Harry Brook-Dobson University of Bath Cycling Clu…
10 Conor Williams Langdale Lightweights Racing T…






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK