Results – Enstone Circuit Races


Daniel Joyce winner of the Enstone Circuit Race in Oxfordshire on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Enstone Circuit Races

4th Cat only
1 Daniel Joyce Swansea University Cycling Tea…
2 Charlie Beake Tri UK
3 Angus Fisk Oxford University Cycling Club
4 Nicholas Vincent VCT Racing
5 Anthony Atkin Didcot Phoenix CC
6 Paul Wheeler Dynamic Rides CC
7 Oliver Beresford Velo Club Venta
8 Joe Kang Oxford University Cycling Club
9 Brett Kamino Cowley Road Condors
10 Archie Whyte Ride 24/7
11 Tom Northover Dynamic Rides CC
12 Anthony StJohn-Bond Cowley Road Condors
13 James Lotinga Veloton Team
15 Darren Worthington Mickey Cranks CC

U16 Boys
1 Joshua Price Ride 24/7
2 Harry Gillett Solihull CC
3 Nathan Huynh Cotswold Veldrijden
4 James Codd Backstedt Cycling
5 Alfie Peters
6 Charlie Kelly Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
7 James Alexander Solihull CC
8 Ben Healy Solihull CC
9 Morgan Curle Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
10 Cameron Tappin Zappi’s Racing Team
11 William Matthews Ride 24/7
12 Darren Rider Mercia CC – Lloyds Cycles
13 Jack Powis Ride 24/7
14 Thomas Clarke Palmer Park Velo RT
15 George Bazley Bristol Cycling Development Sq…

U16 Girls
1 Kate Mingay Newport Olympic Cycling Club
2 Lydia Watts Zappi’






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK