RESULTS: Enstone Circuit Races


Archie Whyte, Matthew Shaw & Katie Scott winners at the Enstone Circuit Races (Oxfordshire) on Sunday (March 27)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

RESULTS: Enstone Circuit Races

4th Cat only
1 Archie Whyte Ride 24/7
2 John Pullen University of Exeter Cycling C…
3 Brett Kamino Cowley Road Condors
4 Jacob Aries Primera-TeamJobs
5 Tim Jones Zappi’s Cycling Club
6 Paul Wheeler Dynamic Rides CC
7 Tim Smith Outdoor Traders Cycling Club
8 Michael Wilcox Behind The Bikeshed
9 Billy Leason Shutt Velo Rapide
10 Mark Travis
11 Jos Busby Shutt Velo Rapide
12 Christopher Roebuck Mickey Cranks CC
13 Matthew Seddon Performance Cycles
14 Robert McEwan Army Cycling Union
15 Matthew Stephenson Salt & Sham Cycle Club
16 Matthew Cowing
17 Thomas Nightingale Cowley Road Condors
18 Chris Mccombie Sotonia CC
19 Berwyn Jones Cowley Road Condors
20 Tom Fowler Outdoor Traders Race Team
21 Chris Jones Cowley Road Condors
22 Leigh Bastable Outdoor Traders Race Team
23 Jed Ellerby Reading CC
24 Oliver Carter Salt & Sham Cycle Club
25 Tony Jones Team Milton Keynes
26 Simon Bishop Army Cycling Union



U16 Boys
1 Matthew Shaw Solihull CC
2 Oliver Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Tom Temple Primera-TeamJobs
4 Archie Scott Cotswold Veldrijden
5 Callum Macleod Palmer Park Velo RT
6 George Bazley Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
7 Cameron Tappin Zappi’s Racing Team
8 Thomas Zygo Team Milton Keynes
9 Tom Couzens Zappi’s Cycling Club
10 Samuel Reakes Pembrokeshire Velo
11 Conor Thornycroft Zappi’s Racing Team
12 Rodolfo Gervasio

U16 Girls
1 Katie Scott Cotswold Veldrijden
2 Emily Bridson JCAYA
3 Lydia Watts Zappi’s Cycling Club

U14 Boys
1 George Southby East Bradford CC
2 Euan Backus Zappi’s Cycling Club
3 Sam Kelly Bristol Cycling Development Sq…
4 Euan Macleod Palmer Park Velo RT

U14 Girls
1 Millie Couzens Zappi’s Cycling Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK