Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series


Nathan Hawthorn & Thomas Bates among winners at round 1 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series

Please visit for all the info about the series

A Boys
1 Nathan Hawthorn Inspire VCUK Racing Team
2 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team
3 Tom Ashcroft Inspire VCUK Racing Team
4 James Noonan Preston Wheelers
5 Ben Barlow Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Daniel Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
7 Cory Edmondson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
8 Jonny Gill Ilkley CC
9 Bobby Horton Salt Ayre Cog Set
10 Brendan Thompson Inspire VCUK Racing Team
11 Samuel Pugh Salt Ayre Cog Set
12 Joshua Keers Bolton Hot Wheels CC

B Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
4 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT
6 Isaac Hill Blackpool Youth Cycle Association
7 Adam Hodgson Salt Ayre Cog Set
8 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC
9 Ben Iddon Salt Ayre Cog Set

B Girls
1 Melissa Boylin Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK