Result – Cyclopark Women’s Crit #2


Emma Wood of the High Wycombe Cycling Club winner of the 3/4 women’s circuit race at Cyclopark on March 31st

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Cyclopark Women’s Crit #2

1 Emma Wood High Wycombe Cycling Club
2 Freya Rawlins Adalta Cycling Club
3 Catherine Gaskell VC Londres
4 Cindy Berry UEA – Streetlife Cycles
5 Alicia Clifford Adalta Cycling Club
6 Charlotte Verrinder Lovelo Cinelli RT
7 Rachel Heptonstall Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
8 Cassandra Baldi Bigfoot CC
9 Anna Harborow Brixton Cycles Club
10 Carolyn Swan Kent Velo Girls CC
11 Nancy Staniland London Phoenix CC
12 Bethany Rolf University of Bristol CC
13 Michelle Arthurs Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
14 Jody Coxon Adalta Cycling Club
15 Carla Button Medway VC
16 Giselle Devlin Essex Roads CC
17 Connie Hayes Cycling Club Hackney
18 Hannah Priest Lovelo Cinelli RT
19 Grace Dent Woolwich CC
20 Sarah Beevers Thanet RC
21 Caroline Rigby Thanet RC
22 Katerina Byrtusova Glade CC






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK