Result – Dave Peck Memorial RR


Sian Botteley was the winner of the Dave Peck Memorial Road Race, a round of the Women’s Team Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Dave Peck Memorial RR


L-R: Louise Sturridge, Sian Botteley, Madison Campbell - Photo - Simon Blackwell 


1 Sian Botteley Starley Racing
2 Louise Surridge VC Londres
3 Madison Campbell Team Footon Velosport
4 Suzetta Guerrini Team Footon Velosport
5 Elizabeth Stedman Fusion RT Fierlan
6 Jennifer Holden Fusion RT Fierlan
7 Susannah Osborne Sigma Sport WRT
8 Gabriella Nordin Starley Racing
9 Madeleine Gammons RP Vision Racing Team
10 Louise Mahe Les Filles Racing Team
11 Ellie Campbell Fusion RT Fierlan
12 Helen Ralston Les Filles Racing Team
13 Hetty Niblett Team Footon Velosport
14 Harriet Owen Matrix Fitness p/b Corley Cycles
15 Jennifer Powell Elitevelo Kalas Sportswear CRT
16 Lydia Brookes Sigma Sport WRT
17 Alice Cobb Matrix Fitness p/b Corley Cycles
18 Lauren Murphy Liv CC – Epic Coaching
19 Jenny Hudson Fusion RT Fierlan
20 Mathilde Pauls Sigma Sport WRT
21 Alexis Barnes PMR@Toachim House
22 Karla Boddy Drops Cycling Team
23 Sophia Chastell Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
24 Chanel Mason Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
25 Charmaine Porter Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
26 Bella Leach Sigma Sport WRT
27 Natasha Reddy RP Vision Racing Team
28 Laura Greenhalgh Les Filles Racing Team
29 Sophie Faulkner Fusion RT Fierlan
30 Samantha Wilson Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
31 Catherine Gaskell VC Londres
32 Clem Copie Les Filles Racing Team
33 Gaia Casciello Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
34 Emma Lewis Adalta Cycling Club
35 Jess Duffy Bikeshed – Bianchi
36 Isla Rush Matrix Fitness p/b Corley Cycles
37 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
38 Alex Farqhuar Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
39 Sophie Curle Les Filles Racing Team
40 Helen Gravatt Twickenham CC
41 Chloe Weller Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
42 Megan Chard PMR@Toachim House
43 Connie Hudson RP Vision Racing Team
44 Alexandra Sheehan Bikeshed – Bianchi
45 Katharine Broadbent GB
46 Olivia Bentley Twickenham CC
47 Louise Marsden Twickenham CC
48 Charlotte Heywood Twickenham CC
49 Claire Hammond Twickenham CC
50 Rachel Heptonstall Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
51 Elanor Cadzow Kinetic Cycles / Welwyn Racing
52 Christine Robson VC Londres
53 Emma Jane Hornsby VC Londres


1. Team Footon Velosport 262 points
2. Fusion RT Fierlan 257 points
3 Starley Racing 215 points
4 Sigma Sport WRT 171 points
5 VC Londres 154 points
6 Les Filles RT 150 points
7 Army Cycling Race Team 95 points
8 Matrix Fitness 84 points
9 RP Vision RT 60 points
10 Kinetic Cycles/Welwyn Racing 55 points
11 PMR@Toachim House 53 points
12 elileVelo Kalas Sportswear 43 points
13 Liv CC – Epic Coaching 37 points
14 Twickenham CC 31 points
15 Bikeshed Bianchi 27 points
16 Adalta Cycling Club 19 points
17 GB Cycles 8 points




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK