Results – Week 1 Tameside Circuit Races


Joseph Bowers and Louis Szymanski winners at week 1 of the Tameside Circuit Races in Greater Manchester on Tuesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Week 1 Tameside Circuit Races

1 Louis Szymanski ABC Centreville
2 Sami Al Hadid PM
3 Robert Vials Ribble Valley CRC
4 Mark Halloway Macclesfield Wheelers
5 Tim Sharpe Manchester Wheelers Club
6 James Leeming Cheshire Maverick CC
7 Alice Sharp PM
8 Adam Westwell BodyTorq Racing
9 Mark Twiss North Cheshire Clarion
10 Liam Fullard PM
11 Calum Meikle University of Sheffield CC
12 Tony Williams Team Wheelguru
13 Craig Sneddon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
14 Andrew Laffan PM
15 Callum Belfield East Lancashire RC
16 Simon Ashworth Rapha Cycling Club
17 George Pickering Cyclesport International RT
18 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
19 Josh Decamps East Lancashire RC
20 Harvey Salt Wills Wheels
21 Elliott Davidson PM

1 Joseph Bowers Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles
2 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
3 Robert Lockhart Audlem Cycling Club
4 Jim Brown VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
5 Robert Crampton Terra Safety Shoes
6 Matt Hallam PM
7 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
8 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
9 Andrew Webster Bikehaus by Ridley
10 Phil Guest PM
11 Joe Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Rick Taylor Middleton CC
13 Joshua Ruddiman HD Revolutions (HDR)
14 Ed Hopper Audlem Cycling Club
15 James Wilkinson Audlem Cycling Club
16 Dan Brough Lyme RC
17 Joe Cox PM
18 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
19 Ben Trippier East Lancashire RC
20 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
21 Tom Lowe PM
22 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
23 Nick Cooper DFL Ingear
24 John Brett University Of Manchester CC
25 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
26 Daniel Worrell Mossley CRT
27 Peter Oakes Manchester Wheelers Club
28 Thomas White Harry Middleton CC
29 Michael Nolan PM
30 Przemyslaw Kowalsky Chorlton Velo
31 Matthew Bourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers
32 Thomas McCann Wills Wheels Cycling Club
33 Sam Allen PM



1 Jack Ford Private Member A
2 William Orell-Turner Chevin Cycles A
3 Eddie Townsend Pedal Sport CC A
4 Jamie Story Sportscity A
5 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A

1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
2 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
3 Euan Davies Pedal Sport CC B
4 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B
5 Joe Thorp Macclesfield Wheelers B

1 Ross Hooley Lyme RC C
2 Oliver Akers Eastlands Velo C
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C

1 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle Bg

1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Erin Corrigan Mossley CRT Cg
3 Harriet Breakey Holmfirth CC Cg

1 Michael Postlethwaite Mossley CRT D
2 Guy Breakey Holmfirth CC D
3 Ben Warriner Bolton Hot Wheels D

1 Milo Wood Holmfirth Cycling Club E

1 Ciara Postlethwaite Mossley CRT Eg
2 Lara Modliosky Manchester Wheelers Eg




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK