Result: Litherland Circuit League #1


Michael Ashurst and Daniel Salcedo winners at the first week of the Litherland circuit race league in Liverpool

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Litherland Circuit League #1

1.  Michael Ashurst Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
2.  David Bolland Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3.  Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
4.  Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
5.  Tom Lowe Litherland Circuit League
6.  Jonathan Freeman Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
7.  Chris Fallon Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
8.  David Reece Litherland Circuit League
9.  Daniel Nieto TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
10.  Lewis Ball VC Hettange
11.  Charlie Critchley High On Bikes
12.  Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh RC
13.  Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
14.  Marcus Willday LJMU Cycling Team
1.  Daniel Salcedo Southport CC
2.  Matthew Mildon LJMU Cycling Team
3.  Daniel Nieto TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
4.  Tom Ford Audlem Cycling Club
5.  Samuel Bennett LJMU Cycling Team
6.  Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh RC
7.  George Boardman Birkenhead North End CC
8.  Glyn Jones Port Sunlight Whls CC
9.  Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
10.  Thomas White Harry Middleton Cycling Club
11.  Joseph Earley Liverpool Century RC
12.  Dave Ives Bella In Sella Racing
13.  Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC
14.  Ross Prescott Wigan Wheelers CC
15.  Robin Hennessy Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
16.  Lee Steele Litherland Circuit League
17.  Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whls CC
18.  Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
19.  Craig Sneddon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
20.  Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
21.  Michael Faragher-Ginn High On Bikes


U16 Boys
1.  Daniel Slater Litherland Circuit League
2.  Craig Rogers Birkenhead North End CC
3.  Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC
4.  Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC
5.  Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC
6.  Jake Owens En Velo
7.  Liam Davies Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC

U16 Girls
1.  Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion
2.  Hannah Wiggins Sportcity Velo

U14 Girls
1.  Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC

U12 Boys
1.  Eddie McHugh Team Terminator
2.  Harry Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
3.  Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC

U12 Girls
1.  Kitty Cunniffe Southport CC

U10 Boys
1.  Alex Poulston Birkenhead North End CC
2.  Owen Woolland North Cheshire Clarion
3.  Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC

U10 Girls
1.  Emma Poulston Birkenhead North End CC
2.  Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U8 Boys
1.  Tom Murphy Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
2.  Kaden Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club
3.  James Miller Litherland Circuit League

U8 Girls
1.  Holly McHugh Team Terminator
2.  Ava Faragher-Ginn Litherland Circuit League




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK