Results: Halifax Circuit Races


Ava Oxley-Szilagyi , Max Rushby and Christopher Bates winner of races at the circuit races in Halifax on Saturday (April 9)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Halifax Circuit Races

U16/U14 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Maisy Vasic Sportcity Velo
3 Olivia Ingham Pedalsport Cycling Club
4 Lucy Whearty Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Rachel Earnshaw East Bradford CC
6 Ruby Boyes Huddersfield Star Wheelers
7 Erin Avill Bike Box Alan
8 Sophie Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
9 Laura Ibbotson Holmfirth Cycling Club
10 Chloe Hinchliffe Holmfirth Cycling Club
11 Kayleigh Wells Clifton CC
12 Georgia Deavin Pedalsport Cycling Club
13 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC
14 Rachel Hobson

U16 Boys
1 Max Rushby Pedalsport Cycling Club
2 Euan Cameron VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
3 Samuel Watson Chevin Trek
4 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
5 Matthew Taylor VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
6 Mason Hollyman Chevin Trek
7 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
8 Jenson Young Pedalsport Cycling Club
9 Finlay Cooper-Oldroyd Pedalsport Cycling Club
10 Alex Ridehalgh Speedflex Race Team
11 Dylan Westley Chevin Trek
12 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
13 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
14 Samuel Carmichael Sportcity Velo
15 Joseph Law Doncaster Whls CC

1 Christopher Bates RPD Racing
2 Andrew Whiteley
3 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
4 Sam Smith Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
5 Darren Cole RPD Racing
6 Lee Hill BodyTorq Racing
7 Dean Watson Out Of The Saddle
8 Conor Williams Langdale Lightweights Racing T…
9 Marc Layfield 7 Hills Cycling Club
10 Jeremy Copland All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
11 Andrew Kitchin Edinburgh RC
12 Joe Cox
13 James Coates Otley CC
14 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
15 Oliver Humphreys National Clarion Cycling Club





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK