Result Janus RC 3-4 Circuit Race


Nicholas Cooper winner of the Janus Road Club category 3/4 race at Tameside on Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result Janus RC 3-4 Circuit Race

1 Nicholas Cooper DFL In-Gear Development
2 Daniel Thut Chorlton Velo
3 Shaun Dolby Birdwell Wheelers
4 Jack Williams Energy Cycles Junior Road Team
5 Gareth Balshaw Team Chronomaster
6 Samuel Wilson East Lancashire RC
7 Huw Owen Energy Cycles Junior Road Team
8 Andy Harwood BodyTorq Racing
9 Phil Guest Private Member
10 Matt Doheny Lancashire RC
11 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
12 Daniel Worrall Mossley CRT
13 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
14 David Price Chorlton Velo
15 Paul Ashworth East Lancashire RC
16 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
17 Alex McNicol Velo Club Moulin
18 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
19 Tarn Fynn University Of Manchester CC
20 David Taylor Manchester Wheelers Club
21 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
22 Tim Sharpe Manchester Wheelers Club
23 Matthew Bourne Huddersfield Star Wheelers
24 Sebastian Charlesworth Kineton Velo
25 Josh Decamps East Lancashire RC
26 Philip Gleave Private Member
27 Nigel Modlinsky SunSport Velo
28 Greg Vallance Glossop Kinder Velo
29 Alex Wiseman East Lancashire RC
30 Adam Lewis Glossop Kinder Velo






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK