Result – Danum Trophy RR


Michael Ashurst wins the 2016 Danum Trophy Road Race at Doncaster on Sunday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Danum Trophy RR

1. Michael Ashurst, Champion System VCUK
2. Ross Lamb, Godfrey Bikewear RT
3. Reece Wood, Velocity Globalbike
4. David Shakleton, Wilson Wheels RT
5. Joseph Elwood, Langset Cycles
6. Alex Dalton, Wold Top Actif RT
7. Peter Cocker, Giant Store Rutland
8. Hamish Graham, Green Jersey RT
9. Archie Cross, University of Sheffield CC
10. David Hogg, Godfrey Bikewear RT
11. Kit Gilham, unattached
12. Edward Roberts, Team Elite
13. Karl Baillie, Raleigh GAC
14. William Brown, Planet X- Northside Cycling
15. Alexander Simmons, Mammoth Lifestyle






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK