Result – Les Ingham Memorial Road Race


Pedal Heaven’s Rory Townsend winner of the Les Ingham Memorial Road Race last Sunday in the South East

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Les Ingham Memorial Road Race

1st Rory Townsend Pedal Heaven
2nd Ashley Cox CC Luton
3rd Will Fox Pedal Heaven
4th Jake Hales Spirt Bikes RT
5th Lawrence Carpenter Nuun – Sigma Sport London RT
6th Lee Frost Team TOR 2000 Klas Sportswear
7th Edward Clemens Spirt Bikes RT
8th Joshua Green Catford CC — Equipe/ Banks
9th Ken Buckley Eden Veranda Racing
10th Lloyd Chapman Pedal Heaven
11 Andrew Feather Saint Piran @1m 27s
12 Joshua Outram Richardsons – Trek RT @1m 35s
13 Michael Smith Team Corley Cycles ST
14 James Local Hosté TAAP Storck @1m 37s
15 Michael Butler Hargroves Cycles -Ridley RT
16 Dominic Spear VC Meudon @1m 40s
17 Stanley Kennett PMR@Toachim House ST
18 Jack Cutsforth Squadra RT ST
19 Anthony Morris Spirit Bikes Racing Team ST
20 Chris McNamara Nuun – Sigma Sport -London RT ST
21 Thomas Bowering Ride 24/7 ST
22 Vojtech Blazejovsky PMR@Toachim House ST
23 Michael Cripps Army Cycling Race Team ST
24 Liam Walsh VC Equipe – Flix
25 Rod Archibald Adalta Race Team ST
26 Oscar Hutchings Primera – TeamJobs
27 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo ST
28 Barnabas Purbrook London Dynamo @1M 43S
29 Phillip Belshaw Hosté TAAP Storck @1M 46S
30 Richard Cartland Team Boardman ST
31 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House @1m 52s
32 James Jobber Catford CC Equipe/Banks ST
33 David Billings Cycology Sunwise ST
34 Simon McNamara Southdowns Bikes –Casco ST
35 Harrison Jones Pedal Heaven RT ST
36 Clem Berrill Cycling Club Hackney ST
37 Andy Critchlow Wyndymilla ST
38 Dominic Campbell Medway VC ST
39 George Clark Catford CC Equipe/Banks ST
40 Freddie Philips Hosté TAAP Storck 2 @1m 52s
41 Ashley Martin Team Tor 2000 Kalas ST
42 William Scott Team Corley Cycles @1m 58s
43 Cameron Woolsey Spirit Bikes Racing Team ST
44 Jonathan Harris PMR@Toachim House ST
45 Tom Hargreaves Nuun – Sigma Sport RT @2m 07s
46 Mark Perry Look Mum No Hands! ST
47 Oliver Barbieri Spirit Bikes Racing Team @2m 38s
48 Michael Mottram Spokes of Bagshot @3m 00s
49 Richard Mardle NFTO ST
50 Iain Carr Army Cycling Union @ 1 Lap
51 Stuart Spies London Dynamo ST
52 Harry Godding PMR@Toachim House ST
53 Daniel Baker HR Owen Maserati RT ST







Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK