Results – CDPP Crit Series 2

Nicholas Cooper and Alex Auty winners at round two of the CDPP Crit Series 2 in Lancashire on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – CDPP Crit Series 2

1 Nicholas Cooper DFL In-Gear Development
2 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
3 Richard Sagar
4 Andrew Gates Airevalley Solutions Race Team
5 George Evans Team…
6 Jonny Tomes Craven Energy
7 Lee Hill BodyTorq Racing
8 Jeremy Copland All Terrain Cycles Ride In Pea…
9 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
10 Martin Usher Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
11 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
12 Tom Garnett Ilkley Cycling Club
13 Chris Gambles Lancashire RC
14 Thomas White Harry Middleton Cycling Club
15 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC
16 Ian Cliffe Ilkley Cycling Club
17 Ben Dobson Lancashire RC
18 Gareth Frankland Ilkley Cycling Club
19 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
20 Luke Dabbs Rossendale RC
21 Joshua Swales-Dawson Chorlton Velo
22 Phil Guest
23 Sam Dobson Fiftyfour Eleven RT
24 Ally Wight Hardrock Hoodlums CC
25 Stephen Hannigan Skipton Cycling Club
26 James Biggin Airedale Olympic CC

1 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Martin Woffindin Bikehaus by Ridley
3 Sam Boast Wheelbase Altura MGD
4 Ian Wilkinson Pedal Heaven
5 Timothy Jones Spokes Racing Team
6 Joseph Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Simon Wilson Bikehaus by Ridley
8 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
9 George Nolan Fiftyfour Eleven RT
10 Benjamin Heywood
11 Matthew Walls Velocity Globalbike
12 Joe Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
13 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT
14 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle
15 David Kent St Helens CRC


… (… continued after advert)


U16 Boys
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Joshua Greenwood Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 William Orrell-Turner Chevin Trek
4 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
6 Josh Whitehead
7 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Laurence Solloway Skipton Cycling Club
9 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
10 James Sanderson Skipton Cycling Club
11 Michael Strange Ilkley Cycling Club
12 Josh Steele Cycle Sport Pendle

U16 Girls
1 Corinne Side Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Lucy Naylor Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…

U14 Boys
1 Ethan Whiteside Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Cameron Pilkington Eastlands Velo
3 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Jack Coates East Bradford CC
5 Sam Howcroft Otley CC
6 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
7 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
8 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Ewan Davies Pedalsport Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Harry Wood Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Carys Field Ribble Valley Juniors
5 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Boys
1 Seb Cliffe Ilkley Cycling Club
2 Noah Davies Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Tomasso Campana Cycle Sport Pendle
4 James Hannigan Cycle Sport Pendle

U12 Girls
1 Hannah Wilson Cycle Sport Pendle




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK