Results – Litherland Circuit League


David Grindley and Ryan Ashcroft winners at the Dolan Bikes sponsored Litherland Circuit Race League in Liverpool on Wednesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit League

1 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 Joe Swinnerton Swinnerton Cycles
3 Daniel Salcedo Southport CC
4 Ross Prescott Wigan Wheelers CC
5 Toby Williams Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
6 Dave Ives Bella In Sella Racing
7 Matthew Mildon LJMU Cycling Team
8 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
9 Robin Hennessy Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
10 Mark Howard Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle C…
11 Lee Steele
12 Philip Christoffer Harry Middleton Cycling Club
13 Stephen Stuart Liverpool Century RC
14 Thomas White Harry Middleton Cycling Club
15 Alex Carley Liverpool Century RC
16 Sean Griffin Harry Middleton Cycling Club
17 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Whls CC
18 George Growcott LJMU Cycling Team
19 Sam Allen
20 David Murphy Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
21 Craig Sneddon Harry Middleton Cycling Club
22 Peter Lees
23 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton Cycling Club
24 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton Cycling Club
25 Tom Green Ludlow CC
26 Tim Lyons Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
27 Neil Hughes Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
28 Edward Chilton Crewe Clarion Wheelers
29 Michael Faragher-Ginn High On Bikes

E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Madeleine Scott SunSport Velo
2 Linsey Lyon The Racing Chance Foundation

1 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK Racing Te…
2 Ryan Pike High On Bikes
3 Andrew Disley Harry Middleton Cycling Club
4 David Reece
5 Richard Taylor Harry Middleton Cycling Club
6 Charlie Critchley High On Bikes
7 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Marcus Willday LJMU Cycling Team
9 Matthew Mildon LJMU Cycling Team


… (… continued after advert)



U10 Boys
1 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC
3 Owen Woolland North Cheshire Clarion
4 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC

U10 Girls
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Anna Sneddon Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U8 Boys
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC
2 James Miller
3 Kaden Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club
4 Tyler Williams Harry Middleton Cycling Club

U8 Girls
1 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion
2 Elizabeth Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
3 Holly McHugh Team Terminator
4 Ava Faragher-Ginn

U16 Boys
1 Daniel Slater
2 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC
3 Thomas Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC
4 George Elliott Liverpool Century RC
5 Samuel Carmichael Sportcity Velo
6 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC
7 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC
8 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
9 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC
10 Jake Owens En Velo
11 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC
12 George Pomford Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC
13 Conor McKinnon Southport CC

U16 Girls
1 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion
2 Hannah Wiggins Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys
1 Adam Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion
2 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC
3 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
4 James Ford Liverpool Century RC
5 Ben Wells Liverpool Century RC
6 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton Cycling Club
7 Hamish Rafique Birkenhead North End CC

U14 Girls
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC
2 Harriet King Liverpool Century RC
3 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC
4 Catrin Rafique Birkenhead North End CC

U12 Boys
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator
2 Nathan Smith Birkenhead North End CC
3 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC
4 Harry Ives Blackpool Clarion Cycling Club
5 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion
6 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC
7 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion

U12 Girls
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion
2 Libby Peers Liverpool Century RC


Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK