Result: Aughton Road Race

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

David Gómez Cazorla winner of the category 3/4 Aughton Road Race in Lancashire on the weekend

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Aughton Road Race

1 David Gómez Cazorla Harry Middleton Cycling Club
2 Nicholas Cooper DFL In-Gear Development
3 Joseph Richards Lakes RC
4 Neil Robinson Lune RCC
5 Andrew Harwood BodyTorq Racing
6 kevin chadwick Lakes RC
7 Ben Manning 3RT
8 Matthew Kellett 3RT
9 Scott Morley The Edge Cycleworks
10 Darren Brackwell Lakes RC






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK