Results – York Tuesday Crits 4


Alex Littlewood & Christopher Pickles winners at week 4 of the Tuesday night circuit racing in York

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – York Tuesday Crits 4

1 Alex Littlewood DFL In-Gear Development
2 Jamie Tune Bike Box Alan
3 James Cobb London Dynamo
4 Julian Varley Bikehaus by Ridley
5 Freddie Jagger Muckle Cycle Club
6 Marc Layfield 7 Hills Cycling Club
7 Thomas Creber Malvern Cycle Sport
8 David Oliver
9 Robbie Pollard Otley CC
10 George Milner
11 Matthew Farmer THRE Techsense
12 Ben Davies

4th Cat only
1 Christopher Pickles Garstang Cycling Club
2 Benjamin Williams Cliff Pratt Racing
3 Ben Lawson Nutcracker Racing
4 Ian Brown Fietsen Tempo
5 Kristopher Dunn 7 Hills Cycling Club
6 David Tilford Featherstone RC

U16 Boys
1 Cavan Walker Acre Racing Team
2 Joe Howcroft VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
3 Luke O’Connell East Bradford CC
4 Unknown Rider
5 Harry Nolan Petuaria RC
6 Michael Strange Clifton CC

U16 Girls
1 Sophie Ramsden Huddersfield Star Wheelers
2 Evelyn Oldale Acre Racing Team

U14 Boys
1 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC

U14 Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Te…
2 Kayleigh Wells Clifton CC
3 Josie Lewis Clifton CC
4 Rebecca Dawes Clifton CC

U12 Boys
1 Joe Waterfield Clifton CC
2 Alex Beldon Ilkley Cycling Club
3 Oscar Taylor Clifton CC

U12 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC

U10 Boys
1 Tyler Green Doncaster Whls CC
2 Fraser Taylor Clifton CC
3 Harry Wardle Clifton CC

U10 Girls
1 Abigail Miller Clifton CC

U8 Boys
1 Max Waterfield Clifton CC

U8 Girls
1 Erin Griffiths Richardsons Cycle Club






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK