Results – Litherland Circuit Race League


Dan Salcedo and Ryan Ashcroft winners at the Litherland Circuit Race League on Wednesday night in Liverpool

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit Race League

1 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK RT
2 Chris Fallon Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
3 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
4 Dan Salcedo Southport CC
5 Jim Adamson Ilkley CC

Cat 3/4
1 Dan Salcedo Southport CC
2 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
3 Ross Prescott LJMU Cycling Team
4 Dave Ives Bella In Sella Racing
5 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
6 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
7 Thomas White Harry Middleton CC
8 Robin Hennessy Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
9 Glyn Jones Port Sunlight Wheelers CC
10 Toby Williams Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
11 Lee Steele Liverpool Century RC
12 Sean Griffin Harry Middleton CC
13 Alex Smith Port Sunlight Wheelers CC
14 Philip Christoffer Harry Middleton CC
15 Sam Allen BC Private Member
16 Neil Hughes Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
17 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton CC
18 Steve Sherwen North Cheshire Clarion
19 Ewan Whatley Birkenhead North End CC

Categories: Women
1 Rosie Walsh High on Bikes
2 Linsey Lyon The Racing Chance Foundation


Youth A – Boys Laps:10
1 Tom Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC 15m. 25s.
2 Daniel Slater BC Private Member st
3 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC st
4 George Higgins Birkenhead North End CC @ 5 secs.
5 Daniel Gibson Inspire VCUK Racing Team st
6 George Elliott Liverpool Century RC st
7 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC @ 14 secs.
8 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC st
9 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC @ 38 secs.
10 David Unsworth Southport CC @ 1m. 01s

Youth A – Girls Laps: 9
1 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion 17m, 01s.
2 Lizzie McDermott Birkenhead North End CC @ 1 Lap

Youth B – Boys Laps: 10
1 Adam Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion 17m. 11s.
2 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC st
3 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion @ 1m. 23s.
4 Alex Dobrowolski Harry Middleton CC st
5 Ben Wells Liverpool Century RC st
6 James Ford Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap
7 George Sherwin North Cheshire Clarion @ 2 Laps

Youth B – Girls Laps: 8
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 17m. 11s.
2 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC @ 1m. 12s.

Youth C – Boys Laps: 10
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 17m. 41s.
2 Nathan Smith Birkenhead North End CC @ 45secs.
3 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC 1m. 23s.
4 Harry Ives Blackpool Clarion CC 1m. 29s.
5 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion 1m. 42s.
6 Tom Elliott Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap
7 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion @ 2 Laps
8 Sam Kendall Liverpool Century RC @ 3 Laps

Youth C – Girls Laps: 8
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion 17m. 31s.
2 Libby Peers Liverpool Century RC @ 2m. 27s.

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) Laps: 9
1 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC 8m. 30s.
2 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion st
3 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap
4 Matthew Johnson North Cheshire Clarion same

Youth D – Girls (No Competitors for this category) (Small Circuit)

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) Laps: 8
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC 7m. 56s.
2 Joel Lingard Chester Go Ride @ 1 Lap
3 Tom Murphy L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC same
4 Kaden Williams Harry Middleton CC same
5 Tyler Williams Harry Middleton CC @ 2 Laps

Youth E – Girls (Small Circuit) Laps: 7
1 Charlotte Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion 8m. 24s.
2 Elizabeth Grindley North Cheshire Clarion @ 5 secs.







Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK