Result – Surrey League Handicap Series 1


Christopher Carroll was the winner of week 1 of the Surrey League Handicap Series last week (April 28)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Surrey League Handicap Series 1

1 Christopher Carroll WyndyMilla
2 Peter Chapman Thames Velo
3 Dick Olsson Pearson Cycling Club
4 Rebecca Waters Performance Cycles
5 Spencer Jackson VC Meudon
6 Jeremy Lloyd Sussex Revolution Velo Club
7 Jonathan Dobson WyndyMilla
8 Jack Dennison Oxted Cycling Club
9 Jonathan Lewis Charlotteville CC
10 Adam Leech Dorking Cycling Club
11 Mike Cownley Norwood Paragon CC
12 Stephen Broomfield Addiscombe CC
13 Keith Scott VC Meudon
14 Craig Adams Handsling Racing
15 Alexander Yeldham VC Meudon
16 Philip Mosley Thames Velo
17 Christopher Wright Team Velo Sportif (TVS) CC
18 Colin Gunn Paceline RT
19 Paul Drake Maison Du Velo-Storck Bikes UK
20 Daren Austin Twickenham CC
21 Jake Hollins Canyon UK
22 Andy Lack Paceline RT
23 Edmond Irwin SD Racing Team
24 James Doyle Clarence Whls CC
25 David Edwards Addiscombe CC
26 Joshua Lawless PMR@Toachim House
27 Michael Cripps Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
28 Robert Ormond Fast Test Racing Team
29 Dylan Thomas VC Meudon
30 William Fazackerley Sussex Revolution Velo Club
31 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
32 Tobias Dahlhaus London Dynamo
33 Mark Greenwood VC Meudon
34 Jack Noy
35 Gareth Dickinson VC Meudon
36 Michael Guilford VC Meudon
37 Craig Barnett PMR@Toachim House
38 William Haynes Planet X – Northside Cycling
39 Paul Ingram Sussex Revolution Velo Club
40 Joshua Burgin VC Meudon
41 Dylan Hubble Thames Velo
42 Gideon London VC Meudon
43 Rupert Hessian
44 Andy Blackman VC Meudon
45 Noah Faiers Oxted Cycling Club






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here

Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK