Results – Litherland Circuit League 5


Ryan Ashcroft and David Grindley winners at round 5 of the Litherland Circuit Race League in Liverpool on Wednesday night

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Litherland Circuit League 5

Sponsored for 2016 by Dolan Bikes

1 Ryan Ashcroft Champion System VCUK RT
2 Michael Ashurst Champion System VCUK RT
3 Andrew Martin Champion System VCUK RT
4 Dan Whelan Onimpex Bio Racer RT
5 Andrew Disley Harry Middletn Cycling Club
6 David Reece L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC
7 Charlie Critchley High on Bikes
8 James Wilkinson Audlem Cycling Club
9 Ben Mcintosh Audlem Cycling Club

1 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
2 Philip Williams Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
3 John Crook L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC
4 James Wilkinson Audlem Cycling Club
5 Ben Mcintosh Audlem Cycling Club
6 Joseph Earley Liverpool Century RC
7 Luke Jackson Harry Middleton CC
8 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
9 Stephen Stuart Liverpool Century RC
10 Dave Ives Bella In Sella Racing
11 Ian Kendall Liverpool Century RC
12 Alex Carley Liverpool Century RC
13 Ross Prescott LJMU Cycling Team
14 Paul Molyneux North Cheshire Clarion
15 Lee Steele Liverpool Century RC
16 Sean Griffin Harry Middleton CC
17 Craig Sneddon Harry Middleton CC
18 Terry Bolland Harry Middleton CC
19 Sam Allen BC Private Member
20 Andrew Bookfield Liverpool Century RC
21 Mike Ryan Blackpool Clarion
22 Edward Cox Runcorn Cycling Club
23 Adam Owens Liverpool Century RC
24 Tom Green Ludlow CC

1 Rosie Walsh High on Bikes
2 Linsey Lyon The Racing Chance Found.

…  continued after advert)



Youth A – Boys Laps: 9
1 Daniel Slater BC Private Member 13m. 53s.
2 Tom Mitchell Birkenhead North End CC st
3 Joe Pink Liverpool Century RC @ 6 secs.
4 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC st
5 Jake Owens En Velo st
6 Max Moss Birkenhead North End CC st
7 Alexander Whittle Liverpool Mercury (Dolan) CC st
8 Thomas Stewart Liverpool Century RC st
9 David Unsworth Southport CC st
10 Conor McKinnon Southport CC @ 1 Lap

Youth A – Girls Laps: 8
1 Helen Osguthorpe North Cheshire Clarion 14m. 53s.
2 Lizzie McDermott Birkenhead North End CC st

Youth B – Boys Laps: 9
1 Adam Smith Birkenhead North End CC 14m. 54s.
2 Adam Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion st
3 Adam McClorey North Cheshire Clarion @ 1m. 36s.
4 Ben Wells Liverpool Century RC @ 1m,. 39s.
5 James Ford Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap
6 Harrison Boyd Ribble Valley Juniors @ 2 Laps

Youth B – Girls Laps: 9
1 Niamha Albones Liverpool Century RC 14m. 54s.
2 Harriet King Liverpool Century RC @ 1m. 36s.
3 Isabelle McKinnon Southport CC @ 1 Lap

Youth C – Boys Laps: 9
1 Eddie McHugh Team Terminator 15m. 53s.
2 Nathan Smith Birkenhead North End CC @ 42secs.
3 Thomas Purcell Liverpool Century RC 1m. 10s.
4 Harry Ives Blackpool Clarion CC st
5 Simeon Kilroy North Cheshire Clarion @ 1m. 22s.
6 Gareth McClorey North Cheshire Clarion st
7 Sam Kendall Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap

Youth C – Girls Laps: 8
1 Hannah McClorey North Cheshire Clarion 16m. 28s.

Youth D – Boys (Small Circuit) Laps: 9
1 Joseph Cosgrove Southport CC 8m. 12s.
2 Sebastian Grindley North Cheshire Clarion @ 8 secs.
3 Owen Wolland North Cheshire Clarion @ 24 secs.
4 Oliver Hodgkinson North Cheshire Clarion @ 36 secs.
5 Harry Roberts Liverpool Century RC @ 1 Lap
6 Matthew Johnson North Cheshire Clarion same

Youth D – Girls (Small Circuit) Laps: 9
1 Megan Lloyd Harry Middleton CC 9m. 03s.
2 Anna Sneddon Harry Middleton CC @ 1 Lap
3 Charlotte Kendall Liverpool Century RC @ 3 Laps

Youth E – Boys (Small Circuit) Laps: 8
1 Daniel Cosgrove Southport CC 7m. 52s.
2 Tom Murphy L’pool Mercury (Dolan) CC @ 59 secs.
3 Joel Lingard Chester Go-Ride CC st
4 Kaden Williams Harry Middleton CC @ 1 Lap
5 James Miller BC Private Member same
6 Tyler Williams Harry Middleton CC @ 2 Laps




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK