Results – Bury Clarion Circuit Races

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Richard Haughton, Rebecca Rimmington and Brendon James winners at the Bury Clarion Circuit Races on Monday in Lancashire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Bury Clarion Circuit Races

1 Richard Haughton THR Racing
2 Chris Sherriffs Pendle Forest CC
3 Alex Auty Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Tom Lowe
5 Benjamin Heywood
6 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
7 Ryan Coulton Pro Vision SJ Academy
8 George Nolan Fiftyfour Eleven RT
9 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
10 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
11 Jay McCarthy Green Jersey RT
12 Christopher Siepen Seamons CC
13 Simon Deplitch Team Chronomaster
14 Joseph Cadwallader Bury Clarion Cycling Club
15 Benjamin Trippier East Lancashire RC
16 Ben Whitehead ABC Centreville
17 William Lewis High Peak Cycles RT
18 Simon Lerpiniere Skipton Cycling Club
19 Gareth Wiseman Cycle Sport Pendle
20 David Stammers Bury Clarion Cycling Club
21 Christopher Waters Bill Nickson Cycles RT
22 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
23 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
24 Thomas McRoyall North Cheshire Clarion
25 David Kent St Helens CRC
26 Jack Levick Tuxford Clarion CC
27 Michael Burke Welland Valley CC
28 James Helsby Sportcity Velo
29 Harry Pate Cycle Sport Pendle
30 Adam Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
… (… continued after advert)


E/1/2/3/4 Women
1 Rebecca Rimmington Team WNT
2 Hannah Righini-Brand Team…
3 Rebecca Longthorp Cliff Pratt Racing
4 Alisa Healy The Racing Chance Foundation
5 Jane Hellewell SunSport Velo
6 Melissa Greaves Bronte Wheelers/Neophix Eng
7 Lindsay Atkinson-Wright Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Sarah Gregson The Racing Chance Foundation
9 Charlotte Waddington The Racing Chance Foundation
10 Claire Rutherford Team Wheelguru
11 Heather Bamforth The Racing Chance Foundation
12 Stephanie Mottram
13 Linsey Lyon The Racing Chance Foundation
14 Tamara Walton Ynys Mon Racing Team
15 Annie Glover Ynys Mon Racing Team
16 Karen Ager Ynys Mon Racing Team

4th Cat only
1 Brendon James John Atkinson
2 Rob Ellis East London Velo
3 Mark Laidlaw Kendal Cycle Club
4 Sam Fairhurst Bill Nickson Cycles RT
5 Iain Hazell Rossendale RC
6 Matthew Gott West Pennine RC
7 Nathan Judge Albarosa Cycling Club
8 Alexander Trippier East Lancashire RC
9 Daniel Styler Croston Velo
10 Martin Pate North Lancashire RC
11 Neil Hughes Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
12 John Ross
13 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
14 Alexander Wiseman East Lancashire RC

U16 Boys Race
1 Isaac Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Brendan Thompson Liverpool Century RC
3 James Noonan Preston Whls
4 Charles Paige Green Jersey RT
5 Elliot Brett Pedalsport Cycling Club
6 Ben Lewis Marsh Tracks Race Team
7 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club
8 Harry Stockdale Cycle Sport Pendle
9 William Thackray Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
10 Matthew Lister Paul Milnes – Bradford Olympic…
11 Josh Steele Cycle Sport Pendle
12 Michael Strange Clifton CC
13 Oliver Philbin Eastlands Velo

U16 Girls Race
1 Elizabeth Broughton Sportcity Velo

U14 Boys Race
1 Benjamin Peatfield Bolton Hot Wheels CC
2 Oliver Walton Pedalsport Cycling Club
3 Joshua Clough Cycle Sport Pendle
4 Francis Woodcock Bury Clarion Cycling Club
5 Max Girdwood Eastlands Velo
6 Dexter Leeming-Sykes Clifton CC
7 Matthew Finegan Cycle Sport Pendle
8 Jack Lucas Cycle Sport Pendle
9 Joel Ackers Sportcity Velo

U14 Girls Race
1 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle
2 Jasmine Pusey Cycle Sport Pendle
3 Ciara Gostling Cycle Sport Pendle



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK