Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 6

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

James Claydon & James Noonan among winners at round 6 of the Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series in Preston on Thursday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Lewis Balyckyi Glasdon Crit Series 6

Please visit for all the info about the series

1 James Claydon The Nab Racing
2 Benjamin Heywood Private Member
3 Sami Al Hadid Private Member
4 Tom Lowe Private Member
5 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
6 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
7 Adam Rowlandson Bella In Sella Racing
8 Martin Lefley Bella In Sella Racing
9 David Parrington Ribble Valley CRC
10 Lewis Hartley Inspire VCUK Racing Team (YOUTH A)
11 Elliot Reed Identity Race Team
12 Stephen Burns North Cheshire Clarion
13 Samuel Pickering THR Racing
14 Martin Jalowiec North Cheshire Clarion
15 Karl Smith Bott Cycle Team
16 Sam Iddon Identity Race Team
17 John Charles Bella In Sella Racing
18 Graham McMurray Bella In Sella Racing
19 Julian Vescovi Ribble Valley CRC
20 Ryan Coulton Pro Vision SJ Academy
21 Aaron Tonks THR Racing
22 Josh Peet Identity Race Team
23 Neil Hamilton THR Racing
DNF Aaron Denver BodyTorq Racing
DNF Mark Crawley Ribble Valley CRC
DNF Matthew Lythgoe The Nab Racing
DNF Robert Vials Ribble Valley CRC
DNF Adam Baines Team Chronomaster
DNF Austin Aldred Bella in Sella
DNF John Myburgh Team Chronomaster

A Boys
1 James Noonan Preston Wheelers
2 Bobby Horton Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Joshua Keers Bolton Hot Wheels CC

A Girls
1 Kim Baptista Nutcracker Racing

B Boys
1 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT
2 John Roberts Salt Ayre Cog Set
3 Andrew Lemm Sportcity Velo
4 William Dykes Salt Ayre Cog Set
5 Ben Iddon Salt Ayre Cog Set
6 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo
7 Tom Lees Red Rose Olympic CC

B Girls
1 Maisy Vasic Sportcity Velo
2 Eve Barrow Salt Ayre Cog Set







Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK