Result:SSSCCRRL Round 1


Charles Walker of the Halesowen A & CC winner of round 1 of the SSSCCRRL mid week league

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result:SSSCCRRL Round 1

1 Charles Walker Halesowen A & CC
2 Matthew Morris Wolverhampton Whls
3 Jonathan Hornblow Leisure Lakes
4 Alexander Simmons Mammoth Lifestyle Racing Team
5 Chris Pook Rhino Velo Race Team
6 Anthony Neave Stourbridge CC
7 Matthew Garthwaite Rhino Velo Race Team
8 Joseph Hobbs Halesowen A & CC
9 Chris Childs Stourbridge Velo
10 James Walker DMW – BRIDGTOWN 2016_ShuttVeloRapideAdvert





Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK