Results: Crystal Palace Crits – 2016: Race 1


Matt Holmes, Fred Wright & Suzetta Guerrini winners at week 1 of the Crystal Palace Crits (London) on Tuesday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Crystal Palace Crits – 2016: Race 1

U16 Boys
1 Kareem Akinnibi VC Londres
2 Santiago Isaac CaDavid Rivera VC Londres
3 Titouan Barthelemy Dulwich Paragon CC
4 Edward Davies Dulwich Paragon CC
5 Finlay Jenner VC Londres
6 Alexander Damms VC Londres
7 Leo Hayter VC Londres
8 Ronin Rossanese Sutton Cycling Club
9 Mathew Gray VC Londres
10 Finlay Wellings VC Londres
11 William Ward VC Londres
12 Rory Coats Sutton Cycling Club

U16 Girls
1 Josie Kelly 4T+ Velo Club
2 Kate Shelton VC Londres
3 Emily Ashwood WXC World Racing
4 India Gloag VC Londres

U14 Boys
1 Joseph Harris Bigfoot Go-Ride
2 Luke Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
3 Oliver Wollaston VC Londres
4 Alex Ferri VC Londres
5 Stanley Platts VC Londres
6 Richard Perkins VC Londres

U14 Girls
1 Hannah Johnson VC Londres
2 Flora Perkins VC Londres
3 Esthefania Hurtado VC Londres
4 Natalie Bloomer VC Londres

U12 Boys
1 Owen Prenelle Lee Valley Youth Cycling Club
2 Olivier Mangham VC Londres
3 Benjamin Tuchner VC Londres
4 Albert Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
5 Elliot Smith Sutton Cycling Club
6 Dominic Bell Sutton Cycling Club
7 Raphael Boulton VC Londres
8 Richard Perkins VC Londres
9 Reece Jethwa Penge Cycle Club
10 Nathan Alexander Bigfoot Go-Ride

U12 Girls
1 Flo Peate Bigfoot Go-Ride
2 Freya Cook Thanet RC

U10 Boys
1 Peter Carpenter Sutton Cycling Club
2 Clément Reuter Herne Hill Youth CC
3 Lughaidh Cook Thanet RC
4 Alix Barthelemy Herne Hill Youth CC
5 William Mitchell Bigfoot Go-Ride

U10 Girls
1 Rose-Marie Moncrieffe VC Londres
2 Esme Wiley Herne Hill Youth CC
3 Skye Willis Bigfoot Go-Ride

U8 Boys
1 Elliot Mitchell Bigfoot Go-Ride

U8 Girls
1 Orla Willis Bigfoot Go-Ride


… (… continued after advert)


Category 3/4
1 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
2 Ian Paine London Dynamo
3 Peter Dalton Mono CC
4 Sam Humpheson Look Mum No Hands!
5 Andres Jaramillo VC Londres
6 Gary Taylor Handsling Racing
7 Nathaniel Cooke Sunday Echappée
8 Samuel Andrew Paceline RT
9 Ross Millard Brixton Cycles Club
10 Steve Revill-Darton Sunday Echappée
11 Stephen Shawmarsh-Smith Brixton Cycles Club
12 Robert Clark Regents Park Rouleurs

1 Fred Wright VC Londres
2 Symon Lewis VC Londres
3 Tom Hargreaves Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
4 Chris Snook Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Grant Martin Feather Cycles Racing
6 Alexander Donaldson London Dynamo
7 Neil Phillips Kibosh
8 Gavin Ryan London Dynamo
9 Declan Egan Cadence Cycling Performance
10 Ray Wilson London Dynamo
11 Mark Perry Look Mum No Hands!
12 Stuart Spies London Dynamo

Womens E/1/2/3/4
1 Suzetta Guerrini Team Footon Velosport
2 Mathilde Pauls Sigma
3 Bella Leach Sigma
4 Jayne Paine Willesden Cycling Club
5 Maddi Campbell
6 Delia Beddis Les Filles Racing Team
7 Aoife Doherty The 5th Floor Cycle Club
8 Nicole Oh Les Filles Racing Team
9 Helen McKay Les Filles Racing Team
10 Olivia Campbell Dulwich Paragon CC
11 Tracy Corbett Les Filles Racing Team
12 Sophie Edmondson The 5th Floor Cycle Club
13 Ali Peate Panagua CC
14 Agata Woznicka Aprire Bicycles/HSS Hire




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK