Result – John May Memorial


Jake Womersley of Pedal Heaven RT winner of the John May Memorial Road Race (E/1/2/3) at Upton in South Yorkshire

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – John May Memorial

1 Jake Womersley Pedal Heaven
2 Peter Cocker Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
3 David Shackleton Wilsons Wheels Race Team
4 Matthew Kipling MTS Cycle Sport Scott RT
5 Edward Roberts Team Elite
6 Peter Boyes TS Racing Team – OTR
7 Glyn Watkins Wakefield CC
8 Ben Turner Oldfield/Paul Milnes Cycles ER…
9 Robert Mitchell Out Of The Saddle
10 James Moss MTS Cycle Sport Scott RT
11 Charlie Renshaw Envelopemaster Giant Sheffield…
12 Ross Lamb Godfrey Bikewear Race Team
13 Steve Young Giant Store Rutland / Wattbike
14 James Higginson Catford CC Equipe/Banks
15 Hamish Graham Green Jersey RT






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK