Results: Betteshanger Country Park Crits


Ross Bryan and Victoria Strila winners at the Betteshanger Country Park Circuit Races on Saturday (May 7)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Betteshanger Country Park Crits

1 Joshua Clark
2 Adrian Hawkins
3 James Ogilvie Adalta Cycling Club
4 Jeremy Edwards
5 Damian Balay
6 Mark Ball

1 Ross Bryan Adalta Race Team
2 Ben Foames TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
2 Oliver Robinson Thanet RC Race Team
4 Jason Oram Adalta Race Team
5 Matt Holmes Arctic Tacx RT
6 Robert Kennison Medway VC
7 Benjamin Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
8 Iain Carr Army Cycling Race Team (ACRT)
9 Craig Joy Adalta Race Team
10 Stuart Baldwin Adalta Race Team
11 Philip Lenney BowlPhish BONTRAGER Racing
12 Keith Watson Adalta Race Team
13 Rod Archibald Adalta Race Team
14 Spencer Wood Adalta Cycling Club
15 Ian Jones 4T+ Velo Club
16 Ian Tosh NFTO Race Club
17 Alex Milne Rapha Cycling Club
18 James Fosbery Rye & District Wheelers
19 Piers Hazelgrove Adalta Cycling Club
20 Andrew Hill VC Deal
21 Phil Bendall 4T+ Velo Club
22 Matt Selly Adalta Cycling Club
23 Alan Newman Wigmore CC
24 Timothy Kingston Deal Tri Ltd
25 David Williams TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
26 Sam Bradford PMR@Toachim House
27 Thomas Kennison Medway VC
28 Jake Martin WyndyMilla
29 Robert Smart Adalta Cycling Club
30 Thomas Rowing TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
31 Andrew Hawes Medway VC
32 Jamie Collins 4T+ Velo Club
33 Jack Finch PMR@Toachim House
34 David Bishop Wigmore CC
35 Neil Richardson Folkestone Velo Club
36 Robert Philbrook Wigmore CC

2/3/4 Women
1 Victoria Strila PMR@Toachim House
2 Emma Lewis Adalta Cycling Club
3 Anna Marie Hughes TWC De Kempen
4 Zoë Bartlett Folkestone Velo Club
5 Hayley Bosworth 700CC
6 Jody Coxon Adalta Cycling Club
7 Florence Collins 4T+ Velo Club
8 Rachel Cornish Canterbury Bicycle Club
9 Caroline Rigby Thanet RC







Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK