Results: Stourport Tuesday League


Harry Yates of Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT and Stephen Cavey winners at the Stourport Tuesday night league (May 10)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Stourport Tuesday League

Category 3/4
1 Harry Yates Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
2 William Lewis RP Vision Racing Team
3 Shaun Hickinbottom
4 Dan Cox Run & Ride / Midland Bike Fit
5 Neil Bond VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push
6 Christopher Froom NFTO Race Club
7 Kyle Brady DMW – BRIDGTOWN
8 Adam Holmes DMW – BRIDGTOWN
9 Mark Thomas Worcester St Johns CC
10 Felix Wilkinson Veloton Team

2/3/4 Women
1 Connie Hudson RP Vision Racing Team
2 Sophie Fennell Team Ford Ecoboost
3 Charlotte Barnard VeloVitesse/ALLCAP/Push

1 Stephen Cavey Southdowns Bikes – Casco
2 Rhys Phillips NFTO Race Club
3 Scott Probert HR Owen Maserati RT
4 Charles Walker Halesowen A & CC
5 Benjamin Manfield-Yorke The Nab Racing
6 Peter Banham Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…
7 Will Perrin Gannet CC
8 Phil Blacker Team Jewson-M.I.Racing-Polypip…






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK