Results: Hargroves Cycles Goodwood Series 2


Elise Sherwell, Liam Yates & Jack Noy winners at the second round of the Hargroves Cycles Goodwood Series

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Hargroves Cycles Goodwood Series 2

U8 Boys
1 Sebastian Fenmor Collins Southdown Velo

U10 Boys
1 Ollie Boarer I-Team Cyclists’ Club

U12 Boys
1 Jamie Whitcher Poole Wheelers CC
2 Jack Cromie I-Team Cyclists’ Club
3 Oscar Pratt Velo Club Venta

U14 Boys
1 Owen Giles Portsmouth North End CC
2 Piers James VC Meudon
3 Bill Demuth VC Jubilee
4 Malin Cory Charlotteville CC
5 Pierce Brennan Southdown Velo
6 Sam Freeman Solent Pirates
7 Matthew Day Solent Pirates
8 Matthew Hickman Portsmouth North End CC
9 James Gilmore Preston Park Youth CC
10 Danny Havey Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

U14 Girls
1 Izzy Brickell Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
2 Freya Richardson Portsmouth North End CC

U16 Boys
1 Samuel Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club
2 Joe McGuinness Hillingdon Slipstreamers
3 Will Cooper Team Montezuma’s Hargroves Cyc…
4 Oliver Wise Southdown Velo
5 Michael Renardson Crawley Wheelers
6 Vaughan Marris Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
7 Jack Churchill VC Jubilee
8 Harry Johnson Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
9 Luke Campbell Southdown Velo
10 Oscar Warrington Solent Pirates

U16 Girls
1 Caitlin Peters I-Team Cyclists’ Club

1 Jack Noy
2 Austin Head VC Revolution
3 Thomas Treagus Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
4 Harvey McNaughton I-Team Cyclists’ Club
5 Michael Greenshields London Dynamo
6 Paul Ransom Sotonia CC
7 David James-Cheesman Southdown Velo
8 Daniel Bartlett Velopace
9 Richard Garman Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club

1 Liam Yates Neon-Velo Cycling Team
2 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
3 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
4 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
5 James Bonham Hosté TAAP Storck
6 Jack Freeman VC Meudon
7 Will Ranoe HR Owen Maserati RT
8 Stanley Kennett PMR@Toachim House
9 George Stainton-Ellis Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
10 James Vanieris

1 Elise Sherwell Blazing Saddles Cycles
2 Kara Perryman Team Montezuma’s Hargroves Cyc…
3 Rebecca Carter Team WNT
4 Kirsty McSeveney Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
5 Chloe Barr
6 Victoria Lovett I-Team Cyclists’ Club
7 Rebecca Booth Bognor Regis Cycling Club
8 Georgina Panchaud
9 Nicola Wheeler I-Team Cyclists’ Club






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK