Results: Hetton Lyons Country Park


Alex Luhrs ( Planet X -Northside Cycling) and Sophie Enever winners at the Hetton Lyons Country Park circuit races on Saturday (May 14)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Hetton Lyons Country Park

E/1/2/3 Men
1. Alex Luhrs, Planet X -Northside Cycling
2. William Brown, Planet X -Northside Cycling
3. Ben Hetherington, Planet X -Northside Cycling
4. Matthew Atkinson, Durham University CC
5. Freddie Jagger, Muckle CC
6. Henry Johnson, MTS Cycle Sport
7. Jack Rees, Planet X -Northside Cycling
8. Andrew Scorey, Berwick Wheelers
9. Zeb Kyffin, Gosforth BC
10. Ben Harrison, Prima Racing

E/1/2/3 women
1. Sophie Enever, Speedflex RT
2. Emma Coldwell, Team Vertex
3. Sarah Cramoysan, Team Vertex
4. Louise Burnie, GB
5. Hannah Farran, Manilla Cycling
6. Anna Kay, Nutcracker Racing
7. Megan Kay, Vieri Velo RC
8. Nikki Metcalf, Manilla Cycling
9. Hazel Wright, Manilla Cycling
10. Nicola Parker-Bell, Manilla Cycling






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK