Results: Hove Park Crits Series 1


Paul Hewitt and Elliot Lipski ( Trainsharp RT) winners at the first of the Hove Park Crits Series on Friday the 13th

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results: Hove Park Crits Series 1

Closed Circuit , Brighton – Friday, 13 May

Category 4
1 Paul Hewitt Generation Press Cycling
2 Paul Medhurst Private Member
3 Ben Huttly Brighton Mitre
4 Lee Pendlebury Crawley Wheelers
5 James Fosbey (sp?) Rye
6 Jason Barrett Sussex Revolution
7 Daniel Street Lewes Wanderers
8 Michael Maxwell Rye
9 Alex McLaren Brighton Mitre
10 Thomas Baker Lewes Wanderers

Race 2/3
1 Elliot Lipski In Gear Quickvit Trainsharp RT
2 Ian Robins
3 Oliver Fenton Southdowns Bikes – Casco
4 Joe Hill Team ASL 360
5 Philip Gloinski VC Londres
6 Christian Faires Blazing Saddles Cycles
7 Paul Barnard Southdowns Bikes – Casco
8 Barny Willard PB Cycle Coaching Racing Team
9 Issac Wright Team ASL 360
10 Brindley Taylor Crawley Whe






Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK