Results – Tameside Circuit Races


Jim Brown and Max Rose winners at the Tuesday night circuit races at Tameside (Manchester)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Results – Tameside Circuit Races

1 Jim Brown VCUK PH-MAS Cycling Team
2 Andrew Webster Bikehaus by Ridley
3 Jake Wright Identity
4 Jim Adamson Ilkley Cycling Club
5 Mason Hollyman Chevin Trek
6 Lee Brown Holmfirth Cycling Club
7 Robert Crampton Private Member
8 Christopher Green East Lancashire RC
9 Matt Hallam Private Member
10 Paul Wilkinson North Cheshire Clarion
11 Sam Travis Acre Racing Team
12 Paul Whatmough Shepherd Cycles – Mel Green
13 Oliver Rees Holmfirth Cycling Club
14 Stuart Dunbar VeloVelocity/Risbygate Solicitors
15 David Grindley North Cheshire Clarion
16 Felmon Mehari Mossley CRT
17 Declan Brady Bury Clarion Cycling Club
18 Tim Lawson The Nab Racing
19 Ryan Manders Cyclefit RT
20 Jonathan Strange Private Member
21 Rob Wilkinson Private Member
22 Simon Mayfield Sowerby Brothers CRT
23 Glen Hale Holmfirth Cycling Club
24 Zack Williamson High Peak Cycles RT
25 Matthew Doheny Lancashire RC
26 Andrew Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club

Category 4
1 Max Rose University Of Manchester CC
2 John MacDonald Manchester Wheelers Club
3 Tim Sharpe Manchester Wheelers Club
4 Martin Phillips Cyclesport International RT
5 Joshua Morris Liverpool Phoenix CC Aintree
6 Oliver Wade University Of Manchester CC
7 Tom Allen Planet X – Northside Cycling
8 Adam Westwell BodyTorq Racing
9 James Lovelady Warrington RC
10 Chris Dwyer Lancashire RC
11 Jake Holder Private Member
12 Greg Vallance Glossop Kinder Velo
13 Jason Scales Bikehaus by Ridley
14 Daniel Pullen SunSport Velo
15 Chris Lunt Chorlton Velo
16 Simon Ashworth Rapha Cycling Club
17 Stuart Crawford Private Member
18 Harvey Salt Whills Wheels Cycling Club
19 Shane Kanagasabay Private Member
20 Kiera Byland Sportcity Velo


Category B
1 Junior Jackson Mossley CRT B
2 Robert Donaldson Mossley CRT B
3 Thomas Bates Mossley CRT B
4 George Spencer Mossley CRT B
5 Aidan Lawrence Eastlands Velo B
6 Max Girdwood Eastlands Velo B
7 Henry Hollyman Kirklees Cycling Academy B
8 Kyle Braun Mossley CRT B
9 Benjamin Stevens Sportcity Velo B
10 Daniels Kucerjavis Sportcity Velo B

Category A

1 Joe Burns Sportcity Velo A
2 Ben Lewis MTRT A
3 Jack Smith Sportcity Velo A
4 Robert Waite Sportcity Velo A
5 Jonny Gill Ilkley Cycling Club A
6 Samuel Carmichael Sportcity Velo A
7 Louis Cook Holmfirth Cycling Club A
8 Karl Richter Mossley CRT A
9 Brandon Fraser-Thomson Sportcity Velo A

Category C Girls
1 Leah Wilcox Mossley CRT Cg
2 Harriet Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club Cg

Category B Girls
1 Ava Oxley-Szilagyi PH-MAS VCUK Women’s Cycling Team Bg
2 Kate Taylor Cycle Sport Pendle Bg
3 Abby Munro Eastlands Velo Bg
1 William Longden Matlock CC C
2 Euan Hacker North Cheshire Clarion C
3 Thomas Davidson Mossley CRT C

Category D

1 Seb Gindley North Cheshire Clarion D
2 Bryn Lawrence Eastlands Velo D
3 Joe Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC D
4 Guy Breakey Holmfirth Cycling Club D
5 Adam Smith West Pennine RC D
6 Sebastian Kinsey Glossop Kinder Velo D
7 Thomas Stevens Private Member D

Category E

1 Fraser Cummings Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles E
2 Patrick Mannion Glossop Kinder Velo E

Category E Girls

1 Lily Watkins-Wilson Bolton Hot Wheels CC Eg
Category D Girls

1 Grace Longden Matlock CC Dg
2 Elizabeth Braithwaite Chinley Churners Cycling Club Dg







Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK