Result: Scottish Women’s RR Series

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

Flora Gillies winner of the Munlochy (Inverness) round of the Scottish Women’s Road Race Series last Saturday

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result: Scottish Women’s RR Series

1 Flora Gillies Team 22
2 Genevieve Whitson Isorex Cycling Team
3 Shelley Cowe Dunfermline CC
4 Amanda Tweedie Velocity 44 Stirling
5 Gemma Gilvear Falkirk Bicycle Club
6 Julianna Rourke Edinburgh RC
7 Claire Martin Team 22
8 Helen Wyld Edinburgh RC
9 Natalie Munro M




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK