Hargroves Cycles Goodwood series 3


Henry Latimer and Gavin Jones winners at week 3 of the Hargroves Cycles Goodwood circuit race series on Tuesday (May 17)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Hargroves Cycles Goodwood series 3

1 Gavin Jones Sussex Revolution Velo Club
2 Mark Herbert Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
3 Luis Coutinho Southdown Velo
4 James Donovan Portsmouth North End CC
5 Tom Temple Primera-TeamJobs
6 Thomas Treagus Hargroves Cycles – Ridley RT
7 Christopher Carroll WyndyMilla
8 John Cordner Eastbourne Rovers CC
9 Nicholas Bell Blazing Saddles Cycles
10 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists’ Club

1 Henry Latimer PMR@Toachim House
2 Stanley Kennett PMR@Toachim House
3 Harry Veale Cycleworks.co.uk
4 Chris McNamara Nuun-Sigma Sport-London RT
5 Harvey Morcombe Fareham Wheelers Cycling Club
6 Ian Robins Cycleworks.co.uk
7 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
8 Albert Ellison TBW Bottecchia Wigmore RT
9 George Stainton-Ellis Excel Pedal Heaven Academy
10 Gareth Dickinson VC Meudon



Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK