Result – Blyton Crit Series 2


Adam Cadle & Adam Turner winners at the second of the Blyton Circuit Series (Lincolnshire) on Wed (May 18)

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Blyton Crit Series 2

Category 4
1 Adam Cadle Cliff Pratt Racing
2 Jeremy Walton 45 Road Club
3 Mathew Barrowcliffe
4 Stephen Walker Trent Valley Road Club
5 Richard Shuker THRE Techsense
6 Brett Daughtrey Out Of The Saddle
7 Bryan Cherry THRE Techsense
8 Stewart Fraser Wilsons Wheels Race Team
9 Liam Eccott Royal Air Force CA
10 Stuart Harrison Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT

1 Adam Turner Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
2 Kieran Simcox Neon-Velo Cycling Team
3 Tobias Bartlett Acre Racing Team
4 Daniel Posnett Squadra RT
5 Joshua Gale Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles RT
6 Andy Bishop Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
7 Joel Candy Andy Moore Autocentres Racing
8 Mark Walker Hull Thursday RC
9 Charlie Renshaw Envelopemaster Giant Sheffield…
10 Joseph White Acre Racing Team




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK