Result – Stamfordham Road Race

2016 VanillaBikes Banner

James Alder winner of the 2/3/4 road race at Stamfordham in the North East on the weekend

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Result – Stamfordham Road Race

iMann Trophy Round 2 – Ingoe

1 James Alder Cycleways – SG Petch
2 Joel Mcglynn Manilla Cycling
3 Jonathan Caisley Northumbria Police CC
4 Mathew Atkinson Durham University CC
5 David Johnson
6 Johua Ferguson Kuota – Spinergy – GSG
7 Chris Mather M Steel CRT
8 Tim Wilcock GS Metro
9 Ian Taylor
10 Carl Donaldson GS Metro
11 Michael Sloanes Sunderland Clarion CC
12 Paul Tyrell South Shields Velo CC
13 Richard Moore Squadra RT
14 Christian Fewtrell Fietsen Tempo
15 Ryan Abbs
16 Frank Montague TS Racing Team – OTR
17 John Davidson Cestria Cycles RT
18 Stuart Neilson Fietsen Tempo
19 Russell Bayliss GS Metro
20 Dominic Munnelly Parentini Test Team
21 Ronnie Coleman TS Racing Team – OTR
22 Mark Tully Sunderland Clarion CC
23 Richard Rothwell
24 Zeb Kyffin Gosforth RC
25 Steve Wilson MTS Cyclesport
26 James Anderson Cycleways – SG Petch
27 Adam Wild Tyneside Vagabonds CC
28 Ben Lane GS Metro
29 Craig Carruthers Manilla Cycling
30 Mark Armstrong Muckle Cycle Club




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK