Top 10s: Bill Miles Memorial Trophy


Matthew Nowell & Louis Szymanski winners at the Bill Miles Memorial Trophy road races

RST Cycle Clothing & Trigon Bikes

Top 10s: Bill Miles Memorial Trophy

E/1/2/3 80 Mile, Carlecotes Circuit
1. Matthew Nowell (Wheelbase Altura MGD) 4:28:39
2. Connor Swift (EnvelopeMaster Giant Sheffield) +3:02
3. Ryan Perry (Metaltek Kuota Racing Team) ST
4. Clem Berrill (Cycling Club Hackney) +3:35
5. David Shackleton (Wilsons Wheels Race Team) +3:52
6. Joseph Clark (EnvelopeMaster Giant Sheffield) ST
7. Jake Tanner (EnvelopeMaster Giant Sheffield) +3:54
8. Archie Cross (University of Sheffield) ST
9. Ben Rowe (Wheelbase Altura MGD) +4:17
10. Lee Baldwin (Champion Systems VCUK Racing) +4:35

3/4, 55 Mile, Flight Hill Circuit
1. Louis Szymanski (ABC Centreville) @ 2:09:38
2.Simon Mayfield (Sowerby Brothers) +2:42
3. Chay Curtin (Geared Up Cycles) +2:43
4. Timothy Mansfield (HD Revelutions) ST
5. Jamie Tune (J) (Bike Box Alan) ST
6. Jordan Reed (J) (Bike Box Alan) ST
7. Tom Garnett (J) (Ilkley CC) ST
8. Jasper Frary (Squadra RT) ST
9. Joe Williams (J) (Prologue Racing Team)
10. Dan Stephenson (Out of the Saddle) +2:56




Send your results as well as club, team & event news here


Other Results on VeloUK (including reports containing results)

Other News on VeloUK